1.5 – Kinda sort of forced boyfriend?

ScreenshotZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Screenshot-2Sigh. I had such hope for you, yet you’ve betrayed me.”

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Screenshot-3“Killing you would be so simple right now. But killing you will only make him run away. So listen well, Rosahelminthe. The moment you get close to him, I will use it to destroy him. I promise.” Chuckle.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

***

Screenshot-4“Where am I? I’m back in my clothes? Was that actually a dream?”

Screenshot-5Oh wait, there’s noises coming from outside.

Screenshot-6“I’m almost done!” Exclaimed Tarnowak.

“I’m far from done…” Mumbled Anna.

“What the hell are you guys doing here!?”

Screenshot-7“I’m done! Come on Rosahelminthe come see the painting!”

Screenshot-8“What is it?” I can’t make heads or tails of it!

Screenshot-9“Isn’t it obvious? Its you!”

“ME?” Why would he draw me?

“Yeah your right, we can barely see with the lighting outside. I’ll have to hang it inside!”

Screenshot-10“I have a great idea! Let’s hang out together today!”

“Um…”

“I’ll see you guys later.” Announced the little fairy brat.

Screenshot-11Then he sped off like a rocket!

“Hey wait up!” I shouted as I ran after.

Screenshot-12This was the weirdest date- I MEAN DAY – ever, even though I’ve never had  a DAY like this one before. We had races.

Screenshot-13Some friendly stone-throwing competitions.

Screenshot-14Some stuff that he initiated himself!

Screenshot-15And that I might have gone alone with…………………

Screenshot-16He’s a very peculiar man. First we act like children, then he kisses me out of nowhere, then he runs off taunting me to follow. Like sheesh! Its not like I have this big smile on my face or anything (*complete denial*)

Screenshot-17And then he brought me here and I recognized it.

“Isn’t this where you brought me?”

“No, where you I and were sent was our heads. This just happened to be the same spot. Now less talk of work more talk of us.”

…how am I supposed to reply to that? I furiously tried to stop the blushing in my cheeks.

Screenshot-18We spent a long time, well probably more I spent a long time thinking and staring out in the ocean, and basically accepting my fate like it was a curse.

Screenshot-19Then Tarnowak stripped into only trousers (blush) and jumped into the lake, insisting that I follow!!

Screenshot-20Hell no I wasn’t going in there, he was the one coming out!

Screenshot-21He said I should give him a something in return instead. So I (while stumbling on my words)  told him we should just sit down.

Screenshot-22And we did. And it was awkward for me.

Screenshot-23He casually laid back to look at the stars.

Screenshot-24I didn’t hesitate and placed my hand over his.

Screenshot-25I supposed that was my way of saying, ok, ok, I’m good with it. I suppose its not that bad going out with someone.

Screenshot-26Especially someone like him!

“I keep my promises little witch…”

That voice!

“Give him a gift.”

I suddenly had the idea to give Tarnowak a gift I didn’t even know I had in my pockets!

Screenshot-27“I have a gift for you.”

“Really?” He asked looking all intrigued. Something inside me felt bad, and I don’t know why. Its a gift I’m giving to my…..sort of kinda forced boyfriend.

Screenshot-28“Here.” I myself don’t know what’s in there.  He took it with a big smile.

Screenshot-29He opened it, revealing a pinkish apple. “A red apple?” Something felt wrong. Wasn’t it obvious that the apple was pink? Couldn’t he see it?

Screenshot-30Wait…no…mortals can’t recognize poisoned apples! I can’t seem to move or say anything!

Screenshot-31“Oh I’m feeling dizzy…” Tarnowak muttered.

Screenshot-32“Ro…Rosa…Rosahel.”

Screenshot-33And then Tarnowak fell to the ground. There was a sinister laugh resonating in my head.

Screenshot-34What had I done!?

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 1.5 – Kinda sort of forced boyfriend?

  1. amandralynn says:

    Awww….it was going so well until the end 😦

    Like

  2. brainofivane says:

    Oh no!! What happened? Kiss him! Quick!

    Like

  3. starletsims says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. i HOPE TARNOWAK LIVES!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Trip says:

    Only a few chapters in, and it’s nice to see things get dark. 😉 Good motivation to keep reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. julyvee94 says:

    OH nooooooo 😦 the grim’s wife tricked her! grrrr

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hoo, boy! Still unsure where the whirlwind romance is coming from, but it’s certainly not doing her any favors what with the Grim Reaper’s wife pulling the strings. Yikes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

