1.6 – I don’t really know why

ScreenshotI don’t know what’s come over me.

Screenshot-2I don’t know how I can be this attached to someone I’ve just barely met. Tarnowak is just a man (a really important one vital for the survival of all supernaturals…)

Screenshot-3Yet here I am, preparing myself to go risk my life for him (technically for all supernaturals).

Screenshot-4Its not just out of guilt either.

Screenshot-5I’ve had enough of this confusion, I’m going to end this once and for all.

Screenshot-6When I came back with Tarnowak, Anna was so pissed off. She made me spill the beans and almost beat the crap out of me because of it. Calling me reckless, and stupid, even though she knew I had been controlled. I know I might still be controlled this time around too.

Screenshot-7I guess the last thing I can remember is Tarnowak’s sleeping face…for he wasn’t dead. Thank god for that! However it seems the apple countered Anna’s magic, and now the poison is moving faster than ever.

Screenshot-8So I’m going to kill that b*tch and get this over with.

Rosahelminthe….

What’s that voice?

Screenshot-9Once I had entered the graveyard my mother’s ghost came before me.

“Mom?”

Hello my beautiful daughter….”

Screenshot-10“Oh god, mom!” I cried reaching out to hug her, thank god for supernaturals.

Screenshot-11“Dear. I can aid you on your mission. I can stop her mind-controlling. That is why she killed me, because I had that power. And this reckless rampage of yours, will actually aid your friend, Tarnowak. Once her powers have been blocked, the poison will no longer have any effect.”

I stared my mouth slightly open. Well this was certainly a turn of events.

“Alright let’s do this!” Maybe this wasn’t such a waste of life after all.

Screenshot-12“There you are!” I yelled as I saw a woman sitting on a bench. Ok I wasn’t sure that it was her, I only really remembered her voice, but something told me it was her…

“There I am…I’ve waited for you to recklessly come to me.” Oh yeah that’s her. What is it with everybody saying I’m reckless?

Screenshot-13“Well then get ready cause this is the end of the line for you and your egocentric missions!”

Screenshot-14“I do not think you know the full extent of my powers little girl. I happen to be a witch.” Ok, that was unexpected, I thought she was just mind-controlling freak! Oh well, gotta keep with the pace.

Screenshot-15I started casting spells that would paralyze or distract her, putting aside my jealousy for the fact that she could do magic without a wand…

Screenshot-16She laughed and deflected all my spells, not that I really thought they would work now that she was a witch.

Screenshot-17Well good thing I came prepared.

“What is that?”

“Some sort of power enhancer…” I said as I gulped it down. Her eyes widened.

Screenshot-18I felt my power multiplying and I knew I would have no trouble casting my special spell. She foolishly attempted to prepare an attacking spell.

Screenshot-19In a matter of seconds I had finished it and released it.

Screenshot-20Her own magic stopped listening to her commands and started to engulf her…

“What is this? Stop it!”

Screenshot-21Till nothing of her physical self was left…

Screenshot-22I quickly cast a sealing spell onto the sparkle that was the remnant of her soul before it reformed into a human.

Screenshot-23And locked it inside a book I had quickly thrown down onto the floor.

Screenshot-24There it was finally done.

Screenshot-25She would forever be stuck in that book. And  no one would be able to unseal her without my permission.

Screenshot-26I picked up the book and only then did I feel the sudden fatigue that the potion and the spell left on my body.

Screenshot-27I felt to the ground completely exhausted.

 

There the big story for her is finished! All is done! Get ready for some happy little chapters, and the arrival of the possible heirs 😀

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 1.6 – I don’t really know why

  1. brainofivane says:

    “What is with everybody saying I’m reckless?” – Uhhh… Hmm… Lemme think. Because you are!

    Like

  2. raerei says:

    It’s like sleeping beauty. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. julyvee94 says:

    Woah, intense ending there ^^ Nice to hear there are happy chapters coming

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Emily Anne says:

    Woah! That was super intense, really enjoyed. (obviously I didn’t get that far in my binge reading the other night haha, but all is good just means more awesome witchiness for me). So far so good 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

