1.7 – The end or the beggining?

Screenshot“Yeah! This is so cool!”

 

Screenshot-2“So all of this is mine!!??” Anna continued. God she could be such a child sometimes.

 

Screenshot-3“Eventually when we finish building this will become your home,” I said with a smile.

 

Screenshot-4“WELL, I’m pretty happy with it. But why do you guys need to have a bigger house??” Anna complained.

 

Screenshot-5“Because we are two people, not just one.” Tarnowak explained.

“But you have more than enough space for two!”

“Well maybe, we’re hoping for a third person,” I cut in.

 

Screenshot-6“Oh! Of course you guys are hoping for a baby!” Anna had a large smile on her face. Yep Tarnowak and I were hoping for a child. It took a lot of convincing, but he eventually was ok with it. He kept saying he was scared one of his children would be stuck with his curse. I had to keep telling him that it wasn’t a curse, but a blessing.

Screenshot-8

The house expanded little by little as did my relationship with the fairy brat. For one I’ve stopped calling her the fairy brat and she stopped being snappy. You’d think she was growing up!

 

Screenshot-9The house soon had walls,

 

Screenshot-10And when it was half-done Tarnowak took me out for a special day at the beach.

 

Screenshot-11Which ended with a proposal!

 

Screenshot-12We were kind of sad that I still wasn’t pregnant,

 

Screenshot-13But we were still pretty happy.

 

Screenshot-14We decided to keep the wedding to ourselves (not that we had a lot of friends or anything)

 

Screenshot-15Though I have to say, Anna really overdid it with her cheering!

Screenshot-16Screenshot-17Screenshot-18

And that day ended with a beautiful little gift.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 1.7 – The end or the beggining?

  1. amandralynn says:

    Awww happy chapter! I’m glad! 🙂

    Like

  2. starletsims says:

    I love the fountain in her house!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh, I see. It’s the first generation rush syndrome! Aubrey met and married Noah in like what, 3 days? Lololololol. I’m glad I’m not the only one who did this XD Oh first generations, but this is really fun to read. Rosahelminthe has such an amusing personality. Her POV is great!

    Also I’m keeping that book in the back of my mind. Somehow I feel someone is going to try to open it and let the Grim Reaper’s wife escape! Like, oh, you know, maybe the Grim Reaper himself! =O …..unless he’s glad to be rid of her too, LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Emily Anne says:

    Woo!! Simmie babies. So happy for them ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

