1.12 – Clarice Part 1

Screenshot

Clarice’s POV

Ahh its so pretty outside… I think I heard Millie go outside not too long ago. I should go see her! Hang out a bit! Its so awesome that my sister is a witch! And that mom was one, and that Aunt Anna is a fairy! I wish I was a supernatural! That would be so cool. Maybe a witch like mum and Millie.

Screenshot-2

Oh…shes talking with a boy. Oh well. I might as well go see Felicia then. Since I can’t find Keena anywhere.

Screenshot-3

Felicia always watches T.V. when she’s at home. I swear! It’s so weird! But even Aunt Anna is too scared to tell her to get herself a real life instead of spending it in the graveyard and in front of the T.V.

Screenshot-4

There’s no one else around, so what have I got to lose? ….a bit too much I’m afraid. I sat beside Felicia who didn’t show anything that would lead me to know she acknowledged my presence. God she could be freaky scary… She was apparently watching a documentary on great cities.

Screenshot-5

It had to be the hypnotizing T.V. that made me do this reckless thing, but I knew that a really good kids show was coming up soon, so I reached for the remote. I know, how stupid of me.

Felicia didn’t move to grab it or anything, she didn’t even tear her eyes away from the screen, all she said was the word “Don’t” in a super emotionlessly cold and intimidating voice! It sent shivers down my spine and I brought my hand right back. Maybe I should go do something else…something that doesn’t make my heart beat at 100 beats per second.

Screenshot-6

I ran off before stopping before the midway door. Ah yes, the door. The door that made no sense. There were two front doors, one in the living room and one in the kitchen beside the bathroom. But this one was the middle door that Aunt Anna told us never to go through. She told us there were stairs on the other side that we were forbidden to go down, and that when we were older she might let us go there. The temptation was almost too much, I had to look away, the combination of my curiosity, boredom, and the temptation was pilling up and forcing my hand to go forwards…

Screenshot-7

I have no self-control at all.

Screenshot-8

And Aunt Anna seems to think putting up a fence would actually stop intruders! Jumping over it could not be more easy!

Screenshot-9

Yep, way too easy!

Screenshot-10

I descended into a small square room with a door. God, the excitement is just tingling inside of me! What could I possibly find behind that door?

Screenshot-11

I opened the door and the first thing I saw was books! A bunch of them too!

Screenshot-12

To my left were even more books!!

Screenshot-13

To my right there were more books, an invention stand and a computer. The place felt like a secret research hideout or something.

Screenshot-14

I kept walking and was captivated by the books, all of them related to the supernatural.

Screenshot-15

And then the grand prize…an alchemy stand. God I was going to love it here!!

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 1.12 – Clarice Part 1

  1. julyvee94 says:

    Oh no I have a bad feeling about this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Clarice is a very curious little girl. Hopefully she doesn’t touch anything she shouldn’t!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Emily Anne says:

    Haha, if everyone followed the rules would a story really be interesting? Ooh, what if she finds the book…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

