1.19 – Felicia Part 2

ScreenshotFelicia’s POV

BORED…

Screenshot-2

BORING…

Screenshot-3

LAME

Screenshot-4

Off to the graveyard.

Screenshot-5

Hobo on our bench.

Screenshot-6

“Life is boring.” Brother always seems to feel better after ranting.

I don’t feel any different. The hobo is asleep.

screenshot-7

“Foooood, please, ….I’m going to die….fooooooddd.”

Screenshot-8

“ARG, it hurts!” The hobo woke up.

Screenshot-9

I think the hobo died.

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-12

Screenshot-13

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-15

Screenshot-16

 

“Fascinating…”

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 1.19 – Felicia Part 2

  1. Haha, Felicia cracks me up. xD

    Like

  2. Oh my, almost everybody in this family is wicked! But it’s so funny 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s just awful =( That poor man. What’s with this family?!?! I think I like Millie the best so far. Unlike her siblings, she seems to be a compassionate soul.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

