2.16 – Cause you’re a supernatural

Screenshot

“Oh Tarnowak you’re back! You should have seen what happened yesterday. You saw that big hole up front right? Well a meteorite fell! I hope winter lasts a long time this year, I don’t want to have to clean that up. Are you okay?” My dad looked a bit pale.

Screenshot-2

“Do I look fat? I feel like I gained some weight.”

“Huh? You look fine.”

Screenshot-3

Tarnowak shrugged and walked away. That was a bit odd, I thought as Roland and Serenity came snowing in. Serenity took off her big coat and smiled at me.

“Look mom, I got braces!” I smiled back as Roland closed the door.

“Man, what a snowstorm that became.” He said.

“They are beautiful.”

Screenshot-4

“Thanks.” Serenity ran off. I watched her go.

Serenity’s POV

Screenshot-5

I hurried towards my room. Well it used to be my mom’s room, but then she moved to my dad’s home. And then Aunt Clarice lived alone in the room with Rya and Ryan and I had my brothers’ room. But then my brothers were born and there wasn’t enough space for all three of us so I’ve moved to mom’s old room and Aunt Clarice moved to Aunt Anna’s room. Mom often complains about all the moves and how they should just build a whole other room. The point is, in my room, on my bed, lies the most fascinating of books that I found at the library. It’s about the body and its bones and stuff like that.

Screenshot-6

“Oh look who’s back, the loser.” Rya nearly growled. I had hoped they wouldn’t be here.

Screenshot-7

“Guess what you did LOSER?”

“What?”

“YOU forgot something very important!” Rya continued.

Screenshot-8

“Guess what we found we came in?”

“OUR BEDS WERE UNMADE.” Ryan finished for his twin. I sighed on the inside. Rya and Ryan had taken to bullying me for no reason other than the fun of it. I actually had done their beds that morning. They were just searching for an excuse to yell at me.

Screenshot-9

“Hi Nathan.” I said as I hugged my little brother. Better to ignore them for now. I already do their homework and make their beds. They wouldn’t dare make me so mad that I would stop doing it.

Screenshot-10

“You think you’re so GOOD. Cause you’re a supernatural!”

Screenshot-11

“But guess what. We know a HUGE secret about supernaturals that no one else does. So don’t make us mad or we could have you destroyed in an instant.”

Screenshot-12

Finally they’re gone! I wish I was better at magic, then I could zap their mouths permanently shut. But violence isn’t a good thing. Nathan smiled up at me.

Screenshot-13

I wonder where Balthier is?

Screenshot-14

Oh there’s Grandpa!

Screenshot-15

“Wow! You’re so good! I wish I was that good.”

Screenshot-16

“Hello there! Would you like to try it out?” My eyes widened. Me? Painting?

“Okay!”

Screenshot-17

This is going to be so fun!

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 2.16 – Cause you’re a supernatural

  1. brainofivane says:

    Tarnowak is so weird. Is he going senile or something?

    I love Nathan. He’s so cute!

    What is up with Rya and Ryan? Sheesh…

    Like

  2. raerei says:

    Awe she’s so sweet. 😀 (Did the aliens give him a present? Or is he just worried for no reason?)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

