2.20 – Serenity’s Part

Screenshot

Serenity’s POV

I’m so excited! Me who thought I was a failure with magic, turns out I had magic hands! Wands just didn’t fit anymore!

Screenshot-2

Every Saturday and Sunday, mom and dad held this training thing. Mom would teach me and Balthier in the arts of witchcraft, while dad would teach Nathan about fairyhood.

Screenshot-3

I hate it! I hate it that my brothers feel that they need to protect me. Its maddening! I’m the big sister!

Screenshot-4

“Okay, you’ve done well. You are free to go.” Mom said. I was going to take care of my own problem by myself!

Screenshot-5

Mom went inside and Balthier turned towards me. “I’m going to take a walk, wanna tag along?”

I almost told him I couldn’t because I was going to be taking care of Rya and Ryan by myself.

“I’m good I have other things to do.”

“Hey don’t worry kay? We’re just a call away if anything happens.” He tried to reassure me. God it makes me so mad! He doesn’t need to try to comfort me! I’m the big sis!

Screenshot-6

I turned around and headed for the house. I needed to find Rya and Ryan.

Screenshot-7

What a stroke of good luck! There they are! Heading downstairs it would seem.

Screenshot-8

Man I haven’t got down here since Aunt Clarice showed me the secret passages. I dunno, the first day, it was awesome mixing elixirs and stuff, but there was just something that me bored the next day. Like all the other activities after that. Seems the only thing I’m still interested in are my medical books. I found a few at the library.

Screenshot-9

I entered the book filled room. I couldn’t see the twins, but I could certainly hear them. They were talking quickly, I had trouble hearing most of the words. Something about a code…….a plan in action….and a time machine!?….they didn’t know where the time machine was.

Screenshot-10

But I think I do.

Screenshot-11

That day, when Aunt Clarice showed me the secret rooms. There was one room with a mysterious metal box. Could it be?

Screenshot-12

Would it be false hope?

Screenshot-13

“See! I told you she knew where it was!” Rya burst out laughing from behind. Dang it. Ryan seemed a bit odd.

“Hey Rya…”

“Just enter in the code Ryan.” Rya hushed him.

Screenshot-14

I had seen it too. The time machine was active! And there was something written on the console.

Accept traveler?

I pressed yes without thinking.

Screenshot-15

And out came a boy! A teenage boy, he was waving good-bye behind him…

Screenshot-16

He turned towards us and said;

“Hi! I’m the very first white-eyed, and hopefully not the last!”

With a big fat smile.

There we go, Serenity’s Part is done, now I just need to finish Nathan’s and Balthier’s and you can vote!

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2.20 – Serenity’s Part

  1. brainofivane says:

    Whoa! Very interesting!

    Like

  2. This looks like a very interesting story twist! Can’t wait what happens next! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

