Vote results!

gen.4 results

For the first time in this legacy, the vote did not end in a tie! And the heir is not a Redhead, and the heir is not a witch!

Say hi to the generation 4 heir, Cain!
Screenshot-3

Ignore Balthier XD.

I find this funny. I’d planned for Balthier and Angel to only have two kids together. Collin and Melody, but when it was time for Angel to give birth to Melody, she gave birth to twins! So I had to make up a whole other story, and I find it funny he’s the unplanned one that gets chosen. Esmeralda on the other hand was a planned twin. Every heir has gotten multiples! Roshaleminthe got quads, Millie got twins and Balthier got twins as well!

Now I’ve realized something else.

Millie was the last of the quads to be born. Balthier was the youngest between him and Nathan, and Cain is the youngest between him and Melody.

I am seeing a slight pattern here…

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vote results!

  1. brainofivane says:

    Oh whoa… yeah… always the youngest of the multiples… Kewl.

    Like

  2. yimiki says:

    I enjoyed the last generation- your writing improved greatly compared to the first and second. Well done, and I hope the next one will be even better! =D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

