Esmeralda and Anastasia

So yeah, these two grew up as well! Esmeralda and Anastasia, they look exactly the same! They certainly take after their mom, Laura, appearance wise. Imma miss them…

Screenshot-2

P.s. Roki the cat died X(. It was so sad.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Esmeralda and Anastasia

  1. Aww, poor Roki. 😦

    Like

  2. brainofivane says:

    Yes! They’re twins alright! RIP Roki.

    Like

  3. They’re lovely. Will we learn the deal with where this twin came from and why no one knew about her until now? I’m hoping so, but I suppose Cain needs to escape first….lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      We do…but I don’t remember if I mentioned it in the story itself. It’s definitely elaborated on my ‘What about the others’ page. Which is really just a page I made to complete the Spare stories. You tend to be sad to not be able to write about your spares…
      A bit like with Gus and Gemma right now!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh okay, I’ll definitely check there then! I didn’t even know that page existed, haha.

        And oh definitely. There are certain spares that I especially get attached to, and they’re the ones who end up getting tied into the main story line. For instance Catherine, Tamara’s twin, and yes, quite abundantly obviously, Gus and Gemma. Gosh, those two have practically become secondary heirs, haven’t they? Ah well, I genuinely love them too much to have regrets!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

