Random entertainment (for me…)

I thought I would post this because, I have to admit, I don’t think I’ve ever had such a good looking sim before!

Millie was okay, I liked her better as an adult than a teen.

Balthier was not to my liking at all when he was a teen! But then he grew up and I gave hi facial hair and I loved his appearance.

And now there’s Cain, and he’s still a teen but I can’t get enough of him! I love his face, the mix of genes, and I am eager to see him as an adult!

Yes unlike most simmers, I torture myself and wait till he naturally grows up.

I mean, just look at his face in these!

Screenshot Screenshot-2

(totally unrelated to the story by the way, I just put these two outside cause I could and it was pretty. Damn it, these two go super well together!!)

Carry on folks

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random entertainment (for me…)

  1. brainofivane says:

    “I love his face, the mix of genes, and I am eager to see him as an adult!

    Yes unlike most simmers, I torture myself and wait till he naturally grows up.

    I mean, just look at his face in these!”

    I feel the same way about Dev and Cali. Haha… So I totally get that! 🙂 Sometimes, I take random screenshots that I’ll never use just because I love looking at their faces.

    Like

Leave a Reply

