Generation 5 results!

gen.5 results

Yes, you see right. We have a triple tie!

Which means this cannot be solved using a simple coin toss. Instead I will be using a special site for randomizing!

So get ready!
*opens site*

*inserts names*

*Randomize*

….

The winner is…!!!

Screenshot-35

(the order was 1) Sariel, 2) Mary, 3)Max)

Notice that all heirs have been part of a multiple XD

Milli was part of a quad, Balthier was twins with Nathan, Cain was twins with Melody and now Sariel is twins with Max!

It seems Irene will live on! 😀

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Generation 5 results!

  1. Aw, I was really hoping for Mary. 😦 But Sariel should be interesting!

    Like

  2. YES YES YAAAAAAYYY I’M SOOOOOO HAPPPYYYYY SQQQEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    Like

  3. liezemies says:

    I was sort of hoping for Max. That seemed the most interesting, however I’m sure Sariel’s story will be just as entertaining. Especially since I’m in awe of your brilliant and creative storytelling. Cain’s story was amazing. Very sad, but amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Thank you! I’m really happy you’re enjoying the read 😀
      Sariel’s generation wasn’t as epic as Cain’s in my opinion, but it’s a good generation on its own.

      Like

  4. Wow. A triple tie? What are the odds? o_O I was torn between Mary and Sariel’s story myself (Max’s intolerance and stubbornness ticked me off lol), so this works out just fine =)

    And double wow, I’m on generation 5 now? I’ve been catching up a lot faster than I thought I would, lol. Though I have noticed each generation, for the most part, gets progressively longer, so I’ll probably slow down a bit. Maybe. Who knows? Lol. All I really know is that I love this and I’m excited (and a little scared…..) to see what happens next!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

