5.1 – Prologue

ScreenshotSariel’s POV

The bills stared up at me, grinning sadistically.

I hate paying bills. I hate living alone. I hate working two jobs at once. I wish I’d finished school.

Screenshot-2

This isn’t how I’d seen my future.

At 19 I should be in school, I should have a boyfriend, be worrying about my grades and having fun. I should be calling my dad once a week from the campus, and calling three times a week to check on Max and his idiocies.  I should be calling Mary to ask how her huge China trip is going.

I felt tears stinging my eyes.

Screenshot-3

A baby’s cries cut through the wooden door.

That’s right I’m a mother now. A single mother, working too much.

I can’t even contact my own father!

Screenshot-4

I still remember how it was two years ago.

Maybe if I hadn’t met Charles, things wouldn’t have ended up like this! I wish I could go back…

And badadum tsh!

I know, great start to a generation. Super vague, and in a very bad spot for our heir. BUT…

If you hadn’t figured it out yet, the next few chapters will be picking up where we left off, and we will be able to see Sariel’s journey all the way to a sad and lonely life.

Oh and I got a different eye mod for my sims. It wakes the eyes a lot shinier .

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 5.1 – Prologue

  1. Ooh, very intriguing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

