Angel went to heaven

I was preparing the next chapter when the camera zoomed!

Screenshot

Angel what are you doing you old woman??

Angel: Playing darts apparently gives you floating powers.

Screenshot-2

And then she died off. Just like that, and the scene I was preparing was destroyed because every fricking sim in my household (total: 17 (without Angel)) decided to come watch the show.

Screenshot-3

Sayonara dear. All the other sims are on the left. Just didn’t feel like including them.

Screenshot-4

Angel: Ah thank god! All I was doing was playing darts! I was bored out of my mind!

WELL SORRY. I just couldn’t fit you in the story, sorry.Screenshot-5

Oh yeah, we got a visitor. Roland came to visit. Just wait he’s loading.

Screenshot-6

See! He looks sad even though he never really knew Angel…

You know I’m really sorry for spamming you guys with so many posts in a row!

Too much free time.

Carry on folks!

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Angel went to heaven

  1. permitreply says:

    Awww Angel 😦 But boy! I just wanted to tell you how much I love this legacy! I discovered it 2 days ago (it might’ve been 3), and now I’m all caught up! 😀 I love how different you’ve made it from all the other legacies I’ve read, definitely makes it stand out! I can’t wait to see where Sariel’s story takes her!

    Like

    • blamsart says:

      Thanks!
      I was kind of surprised when Angel died. I’m used to my elder sims taking forever to die…
      I really appreciate your comment, and I’m happy you enjoy :D!
      This generation is really gonna challenge when it comes to writing XD. I’ve never been really good when it comes to writing romance (*cough*Balthier*cough*), so we’ll see how Sariel’s generation goes!

      Like

Leave a Reply

