5.32 – Epilogue

ScreenshotNo one’s POV

Rosa sat and watched.

She did so everyday. There wasn’t anything else for her to do.

Screenshot-2

Milo had passed away a few weeks ago, and it was about time for Rosa too. Yet this loyal dog had one more thing she loved that she wanted to say goodbye too.

So everyday, she sat and watched Sariel sleep. She heard the beepings of the machine, she saw all the tubes attached to her master. She would wait as long as it took. She would wait till her master woke up.

Screenshot-3

Sariel shifted on her side letting out a small groan.

Rosa’s ears perked up and she watched the sleeping form with more attention than before.

Screenshot-4

Sariel sat up slowly, her eyes drifting open.

Tail wagging happily Rosa backed up to give her master room to get up.

Screenshot-5

Sariel took a deep breath in. She was awake.

 Screenshot-6

Sariel’s POV

My eyes scanned my room. I feel like I slept a few centuries! Now, why am I in my room? Shouldn’t I be at the hospital with my baby and Rex?

Screenshot-7

I lifted my arm and let out a groan as my muscles ached and protested. How long have I been asleep?

Screenshot-8

Rosa barked, attracting my attention.

“Hey girl.” I said getting off the bed. I bent down to pet her head when she jumped on my shoulders, giving me a tight hug. “What’s wrong girl?” I asked surprised. From up close I saw the grey fur. Rosa was old.

Screenshot-9

What happened while I was sleeping?

The door swung open and the light switched on.

Screenshot-10

“Rex!” I said smiling as my fiancé came in. I frowned. “You look old…”

Screenshot-11

Rex burst into tears and I stood there unable to understand why.

“Sariel…” He managed to say before I couldn’t take it anymore. I pulled him towards me and hugged him.

Screenshot-12

“Rex, what’s wrong?”

“You were in a coma…for eleven years.” He let out.

Eleven years?

Screenshot-13

Which means…eleven years of his life, of my children’s life that I missed. I missed Zyla’s first steps, I missed seeing Mincia grow up, I missed seeing my third child grow up.

“Rex, what…” A million questions swirled in my mind.

Screenshot-14

I let out a small sigh and smiled at Rex.

“Well, I’m awake now right?”

He smiled, looking like he might cry again.

Screenshot-15

Satisfied, Rosa settled down on the ground.

Screenshot-16

The loyal dog’s eyes closed. They would never open again.

I couldn’t NOT give Sariel a proper ending. Same for Rosa. That dog feels as much as part of this generation….

On a side not, dogs apparently don’t close their eyes when they sleep in sims.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to 5.32 – Epilogue

  1. brainofivane says:

    Love how loyal Rosa is. Makes me so sad. 😦

    Like

  2. Ica says:

    Was Sariel’s coma ever explained? I can’t seem to recall…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Livvielove says:

    Can I tell you how heartwarming Rosa is? I absolutely teared up at that. Waiting on her master. Oh man… I’m not crying – YOU’RE crying.
    Who’s cutting onions in here?!

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      ANIMALS
      Are so dreadfully loyal it hurts
      (Dev’s cutting onions for his omelette since he’s realized he’ll probably be in my room for a while. You can blame it on him.)

      Like

      • Livvielove says:

        I do blame him. I blame him whole-heartedly.
        Majnun never lets me blame him for anything. He makes me publically announce when he’s right about things. And pancakes don’t have onions.
        (Majnun’s laughter: “mine do…”)
        Well, that explains a lot.
        Bear is the Reaper dog. Should be seeing him soon. Couldn’t bear to part with him in the original though, so I don’t imagine I will in the rewrite either. He’s taken on the nickname “Bear the Immortal Dog.”
        I’m ok with this. I can’t say goodbye to him. Do you know how many cribs he’s sat outside and guarded? Do you know how many tears he’s licked away from my beautiful toddler sim’s faces (cept for Emrin, her nose… I tell you…. that god-forsaken nose)? Yeah. I can’t part with him. XD
        You’re a brave soul for saying goodbye to as many animals as you have. I salute you. (Salutes with respect).

        Liked by 1 person

        • blamsart says:

          Dev: Who the hell is this Majnun
          Me: Stop reading over my shoulder, go cook your eggs.

          I love animals in sims! The interactions are so adorable I’m still not over it!
          Aw, Bear must’ve gone through a lot of heartbreak ;-;. Losing so many masters.

          My cat gets jealous if I kept a fictional pet for too long XD

          Like

          • Livvielove says:

            Heh… yeah… losing so many…masters…
            Majnun: You’ve never let any of your Sims die in game. Don’t even kid with yourself.
            Me: SHHHHH THEY DON’T NEED TO KNOW THAT.
            No, my Reapers was based around a family that moved every generation to a new town. I never let old Sims die (usually) because I had moved towns by that point! Win all around.
            So while they were old enough to be “dead” no one had to watch them die.
            I’m horrible. I really couldn’t watch them die.
            I had to kill one or two for story purposes and it gutted me.
            The last one I killed in my original story gutted me to the point where I hid under my couch for a few days, but then again, it was hard on everyone.
            My cat is always jealous, but not enough to stop using me as her pillow, so we’re all good – I think. XD

            Liked by 1 person

            • blamsart says:

              Devon: Having conversations with fictional characters… That’s really weird. *playing with cards*
              Me: Are you for real right now

              I…I…*shifty looks around*
              Usually my sims die NOT of old age so I keep them around because I can’t kill them either.
              But Cain…Cain…
              AH GOD. He kind of died BEFORE i was done with him. But I caught him just as the reaper was coming and on the fly I reset him and bit my nails as I watched him not be dead. The only problem is my game glitched and made him an NPC? So the only way I could control him was by having others interact with him which was all in all really horrid until he died in the story. (of course I rebooted the game and I suddenly I could control then fhdioasd)

              Liked by 1 person

              • Livvielove says:

                I remember reading that about Cain! Which, by the way, I was both sad and happy that he was gone. He had been through so much.

                >>> Side note, I want to make a drinking game for new readers to your story. Take a shot everytime Cain gets whapped in the head with something/Kidnapped/goes through something horrible.
                You’ll be drunk halfway through. Good game all around, then you can cry horrible drunk tears at all the terrible things that happen.

                (scrolls up to check which chapter this is being posted on)
                Oh, ok, we’re all good. XD
                I’ve never had a Sim die before they were supposed to, though I did have a Sim who once refused to die.
                Can I tell you how hard it is to take screenshots of some deaths in my story?
                I did “Nightingale” (Ch. 5) with those vampire deaths? I kept deleting Grim because it was 2am in game and I don’t have relativity in (bad me, bad!) and Quinn and Ezzie need to complete screenshots while it’s a full moon.
                Yeah… not sure how many bugs I created for myself that night, but it was all worth it in the end. The Reaper did eventually collect all the souls needed, but I sure as heck wasn’t going to wait for him to collect 6 souls… XD
                Of course your game would do that. That’s just typical of the game. Mine does stuff like that to me all the time.
                It wouldn’t have worked if you hadn’t finished what you were doing though. Oh no, can’t have the game seeming to be on your side like EVER.

                Liked by 1 person

                • blamsart says:

                  Ah geez that’s so true haha XD
                  My poor Cain. He did really well though.
                  He’s sighing all over the place at the sight of how things are now though.

                  You don’t have relativity? LE GASP how do you survive
                  My gods that sounds like a stressful evening!

                  Of course not. The game hates us. Little wanna be gods. Feel the pain of lack of control! *internally groans at the thought of all the stuff I’ve had to go through*
                  *mutters into pillow* I BOUGHT A NEW LAPTOP BECAUSE OF YOU GAME AND WHAT DID YOU GIVE ME crappy pixelated shadows wth

                  Liked by 1 person

                  • Livvielove says:

                    Oh man. I literally *built* my computer around the Sims.
                    I don’t have a problem. There’s only a problem if you recognize it. Though, my computer is a little beast. I can run everything (all expansions and stuff) plus my crap ton of mods in an old file with no crashing. My little engine that could! ChuggaChuggaChugga. XD
                    Honestly, I would marry my computer if I could. My fiance is like “it’s almost time for us to build you another computer” and I just wanted to hiss at him and sooth my beautiful engine that could. XD
                    Anyways, I’m embarrassed to admit I haven’t figured out how to work Relativity.
                    I can build a computer from the ground up. I can teach myself how to make poses and learn a programing language, but by the gods you’d think I was computer illiterate or something when you see me trying to figure out how to work some of these mods.
                    It didn’t work? What do I do? Uh… take it out and put it back in and try again?
                    I turn into one of those old people using computers.
                    “Now, hit the ‘X’ in the corner to exit the tab, grandma.”
                    “I unplugged my mouse, now what?”
                    XD
                    Cain, I just want to give him a big old hug. He was like the common-sense guy. Like the “hey, can we *not* all get killed, thanks?” kind of guy.
                    In a world full of Manias, we need more Cains… XD

                    Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      Ah I’m not tech savy enough to build my own computer DX. That should be my next step though ugh

                      Well I mean, you can only access relativity by clicking a clock or city hall so maybe that was the problem? I COULD WRITE YOU UP A TUTORIAL if you want. I swear you need this mod. Okay, it is a little wonky with some animations…as in if you set time to 0,03 times, elevators take an eternity to move, same for doors to close…but details.

                      I consider him to be the complete opposite of James. I started writing an AU story of those two actually! For NaNoWriMo, lol that failed. But I still write a few phrases now and then, so who knows? Maybe I’ll finish one day… (along with those five other short stories)

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      I’ve tried and failed so many NaNoWriMos. This SimsNaWriMo is the first one I’ll actually get a medal for. XD But then again, I’ve never been this passionate about a story before either. So there’s that.
                      Oh, see I was trying to do it through the tuning files. That would probably be my issue.
                      There’s so many mods I need to learn. I only just discovered… oh crap… what was it called? (Google-FU)
                      NRAAS Register.
                      I knew it was NRaas… can never remember *which one* though. I use so many. XD
                      That thing saved my life on Windwaker. Kept spawning Paparazzi… but not just ANY Paparazzi, but Esmerelda, Quinn, Tragic, Agnes and Olivia *clones* Just standing around, taking pictures while Tragic and Agnes are standing outside like “this isn’t creepy at all.”
                      The only other thing was I never knew what time to set for Relativity, that was my other struggle. I looked at the notes on it and went “Nope. This goes over my head. I’ll just do this the hard way.”
                      And so it was, I’ve been bashing my head into walls ever since. XD

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      Same! Though at this point I don’t think I’ll make the 10 updates DX
                      It just had to be THE month with all the hard chapters! I’ll probably get the 7 updates tho!
                      Tuning files? I’m lost…

                      Oh wow that’s marvelous! Paparazzi clones? ahaha XD

                      Time wise tho, it depends on what you want, but I always leave it at 1 (that’s like 0,03, basically really really slow), and then let’s say I need a night scene or whatever I just change it back to 37 (default), speed up, and then set it back to 1. there’s a LOT more going on in the relativity menu, but I’ve never really looked at anything else.

                      I love NRaas mods, but for some reason, if I reset story progression it always does this weird thing in the Caste settings where all vampires are set to not age? It always scares the crap out of me, because I’ve had a glitch once (before i got relativity) concerning ages. I turned aging off to have more time for screenshotting, but I left it off so long that when I finally turned it back on every one’s age was still set at ‘never’! It didn’t matter if I restarted the game it was just glitched there. so for the longest time I had to manually had days to everyone to make them age. but then i noticed newborn babies aged normally? And then my computer needed a reboot and everything was fine?
                      anyway, the idea that I’d have to manually age them up for the rest of the legacy really scared me.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      Oh man, I would’ve cried.
                      Granted I keep aging off entirely now. I’ve already *done* my legacy, so all of my time playing my Reapers is solely to get screenshots and set scenes. When doing my actual legacy? I never paid close attention to birthdays then. I just aged them up whenever I felt they were ready. That’s terrible, isn’t it?
                      Well, I never said I was *good* at legacies. XD I got this one to stick at least.
                      Oh I’m decidedly not making the 10 updates. My chapters are *way* too long for that, and all I want to do is write Quinn and Esmerelda which isn’t helping anything. We also just ran into a snag (we meaning mpart, my characters and I XD) where one of my characters I was working with in all these chapters has actually revealed [them]selves to be a horrible person the whole time. Have you ever had that happen? You let a character write themselves, they give you weird vibes then one day you find them torturing someone and enjoying it and you’re like “oh, you’re *that* kind of sadistic prick. Right. Carry on.”
                      That just kind of happened to us and we didn’t expect it at all.
                      Not surprisingly, Majnun knew the whole time. So he’s officially made me write that author’s note where I tell everyone that he was right.
                      Mostly because he kept telling me he didn’t like this character, and I kept telling him he was full of it and that he just doesn’t understand this character and… where was I going with this tangent? We were talking about aging?
                      When did I get here? How did I…?
                      This. This is tangents at their best.
                      Yeah, reading your comment I have *no* idea how I ended up here. Carry on. I’m going to go check my eyesight. XD

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      Yeah they really are. 127 screenshots? I choked when I saw that. I was super uper happy to have a long chapter though haha!

                      Lolz, oddly enough it’s actually the contrary! “EVIL YOU ARE EVIL EVIL….well okay so youre not entirely evil you’re actually a little nice and have feelings and you do torture but its all for the good of your own soul and well…”

                      Of course Majnun did!
                      Lolz yup, gotta love tangents.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      Your posts on the SimNaWriMo always make me feel better, I see everyone posting 1000 word updates or 20 screenshots and I’m over here like:
                      (Awkward coughs): 100+ Screenshots
                      5000+ Words.
                      Oh I’ve had the opposites happen too. “I hate you! You’re a horrible being and person and… oh wait… all of that stuff happened to you? No wonder you’re so horrible… Ok… I get you now… I still want to hate you, but it’s less now.” XD

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      I was tempted for half a second to split my chapters up for more updates, but….
                      that’s CHEATING

                      I’m in awe, I have difficulty with 40 screenshots in three days!
                      Then again there was a time in James’ generation where I just vomited a chapter a day without any problem. I DONT REMEMBER HOW.
                      And then there was Zyla’s gen which took me two weeks for each chapter.
                      In the end I guess I’ve finally found a good balance XD

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      I was really tempted to as well, but it would really mess with my OCD and my need for my chapters to be *just so.*
                      I typically like to end on cliff-hangers, or a special note of some kind that wraps everything up and splitting up my chapters wouldn’t do it. Yeah, I *could’ve* had 10 updates by now with the appropriate splitting and what not… but that just feels wrong to me. I really should be working on the next chapter, but I got side-tracked reorgranizing my mods (and generally ignoring my homework and other duties).
                      I used to get updates out really fast, but this event HAD to happen over my Midterms (sighs).
                      The length of my chapters don’t change, typically I write until I either break the forum’s limit (which was 12 pages single spaced – don’t ask me how I know that XD ), or in the case of my blog, I feel satisfied… which is usually around 12 single-spaced pages… which is probably routine after so long on the forum. No clue. I used to get updates out so fast at some points… and sometimes I feel like I stare at lines of dialogue for ages going “uh…what?”
                      Sometimes I write when I’m not very coherent and I’m like “this probably doesn’t make any sense at all, but I’m writing so hopefully that means something.”
                      For what it’s worth, I think you update fairly regularly, and that’s more than I can say. I go months without updating (accidentally… I blame Skyrim and Dragon Age for that), and then I’ll come back and do 20+ updates in a row sometimes. Granted I’m on my longest streak ever of over a year now, so I think it’s here to stay. XD
                      (Hopefully)

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      Same, very much same. You gotta end the chapter with the right kind of tone.
                      Reorganizing your mods? (gave up on that a while ago XD)

                      Haha yes! I know my brain is tired when my brain replaces words by similar sounds like writing “but he never understood” as “belly ever on the stool”or my brain just omits words as I type.

                      Well I gave myself a rule when I started this. ALWAYS have at least one chapter every two weeks to avoid me drifting away from the story. And so far only once did I pass my deadline by a single day! But there were outside forces that time which you’ll read about eventually haha
                      I’m very proud of my posting schedules, which helps motivate me. (I’d gotten a stable per week lately though so spouting them every three/four days has got me scrambling for normal life stuff)
                      Yes hopefully!!

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      Yes! I successfully reorganized my mods last night, it was almost soothing. I’m a wee-itty-bitty OCD. I’m trying to be meticulous about my CC and my Poses specifically. I’ve gone in and started taking pictures of all the poses and labeling them and putting them in a folder because I just have so many that I forget that I have them after a point and end up using overused ones because of my forgetfulness. I’ve also taken to going into CAS with batches of hair at a time and taking pictures of it because the pictures on the sites LIE.
                      “Oh that looks so pretty!”

                      “Oh my gosh it sticks so far out that I expect it to grow an engine and rocket out into the sky… right.”
                      SkySims hair seems to do it most for me, it’s the “hover-hair.” XD
                      At least an update every two weeks? That sounds like a really good rule and I’ll probably try to stick to something similar for my own story. I don’t think I’ll ever quite walk away from it though, because ever since I switched my story telling to what I do now I’ve been going at it for nearly a solid year.
                      Either way, I love this story ❤ Even though the current heir I'm reading is frustrating me (here's staring at you, generation 7).

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      Okay i HAVE done that with the poses I make. I have a whole folder dedicated to them so they don’t clog up my pose list. Not to brag, but I got over 700 poses of mine *coughs* (what am I doing bragging? this is no bragging matter.)

                      AH FAKE HAIR ADVERTISEMENT, it hurts it really hurts. “huh suddenly you have a bald patch. that wasn’t in the preview”
                      I don’t like skysims hair because of the bad color mixing and I adore having uniform colored hair.

                      It’s not gen.7’s ffaulllttt *hugs* well not yet it isn’t

                      Like

                    • Livvielove says:

                      “Not yet.” Oh you… you ominous writer you… XD
                      Woo! That’s awesome! 700?
                      I’m over here like “phew, that was a lot of work!” (puts a single tally mark on the board) “WOOHOO!”

                      I’m a perfectionist. Don’t judge me. XD
                      Oh and I hate that some hairstyles look just plain bad with brightly colored hair. I’m attempting a perfect genetics challenge and let me tell you… some of those hairs just downright look *dirty* or even dull. I found Chazy and Taty’s retextures and haven’t looked back since… =D

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      😛

                      And climbing! I make a new pose for my story practically every week geesus (but some interactions just need to be posed. Like slapping someone on the head or strangling people you know)

                      Same! Chazy’s retextures are a life saver! Kijiko hair is a personal fav too. i’m so sad they switched to sims 4.
                      Oh and hair that for some reason doesn’t attach to the body so when they twist their heads the hair pierces their torso….*shivers* (I liked that hair too *mumbles*)

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      I love Kijikoooo! Their site is so hard to find though… all the links lead me to a blog about cat food… >.<
                      Mind if I ask you how long it takes for you to make a pose typically? Is it a long process or do you get faster at it with time?

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      Yeah I bookmarked it XD

                      Entirely depends on the pose. But generally 10 minutes for a single pose. If there are 2 sims it gets a little trickier so a little longer, and well that one pose I did with 6 sims took a little longer too XD
                      I did get faster with time! A lot faster, even though I kept discovering joints to move in the beginning, I got more comfortable with blender as things went along.
                      Like with anything else I guess, practice makes perfect.
                      (I am so deeply ashamed of my first poses. It’s like I didn’t know how human anatomy or finger joints worked. For a first pose yours is gorgeous! Look at this shame

                      and *shivers*

                      how did I think this could be posted publicly? the fingers are all weird and the guy is basically kneeing her in the back and just *quickly hides from view*)

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      On the contrary I don’t see anything wrong with those poses… A little rough around the edges, but it took me 2 hours to make the one of Ezzie… *two hours.* (wails)
                      I have this amazing picture in mind for Ezzie and Quinn and I want to make this pose so bad… but I’m afraid to touch it XD
                      I may attempt it tonight.
                      Bad Olivia. Bad. You should be writing.
                      Or doing homework.
                      Or doing housework.
                      Or doing work work.
                      Nope. Why would I ever be productive? XD
                      You’re so kind to let me pester you about your posing stuff in your comments section. XD For what it’s worth, you should’ve seen Ezzie’s eyes in that pose, pretty sure I messed up her eyelids… oh maker it was bad.
                      I finished the pose and went “Uh-huh… that’s a distant shot, I’ll say.” XD

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      I’m working on a chapter right now and I got to a moment for which I realized I needed a pose, and *le gasp* I don’t have such a pose! That usually means close sims down and start working on the pose while the big save saves and exits.
                      And well because of our conversation I decided to time myself because what I gave you are really just estimates.
                      It took me 20 seconds shy of 20min to make a three-sim pose! Keeping in mind that for two of those, all I did was modify poses I already had XD
                      *note: sims still hasn’t finished saving -_-

                      Well don’t feel bad I think that’s totally normal considering that was your first one and I’ve been practicing for about three years now 😛
                      I’m pretty darn positive it’ll take you less time as you go along.

                      Productivity HAHAAHAAA.aaaaha….*glances at pile of work*
                      Oh hey sims loaded

                      Like

                    • Livvielove says:

                      I’m just happy I can pose… especially children. There just are not enough children poses in the world. In my original I had to do some really janky and creative angles… XD I can’t unsee some of the things I had to see to get the pictures I needed.
                      Also, thank you for that! That’s so cool that you can pose so fast! I think it’s mostly in the details for me, once I get used to the controls too.
                      Also, do you do individual poses or do you try to make them pose-listed? If so, do you have a naming pattern? Apologies, I just haven’t met someone I could chat with so familiar with posing… I want to pick your brain!
                      … well, in an informational sense… (awkward nervous laughter).

                      Like

                    • blamsart says:

                      True that. I get a lot of children pose requests.

                      Always, always pose listed (well apart for the ones I made that I keep since they’d just clog up my pose list, and I identify them all in a separate folder. Pose list takes a while to load when there’s lots of poses…-_-). But for the public (so fancy), I always make my poses pose listed.
                      No matter, i love bragging *COUGH* i mean chatting about stuff I know. And that I don’t know? Yeah that too.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      XD
                      You deserve bragging rights with 700+ poses under your belt. You’re brave to start taking on requests though. I just have too much stuff I need to do to offer up myself to others, so (pats you on head) you’re a good person. =D

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Is it weird that when Livvie said “pick your brain” I had two different images flash in my head?!?

                      Image 1: Livvie holding a catalogue going “oh yes, I think I’ll buy the Blams brain for $99.95”

                      Image 2: Livvie “picking” Blams’ brain the way a toddler/small child picks their nose

                      Image 1 is my favourite though 🙂
                      Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      (Closes catalogue)
                      I dare say, I’ve been found out!
                      o.o

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      HAHA
                      Only 99.95? 😛
                      It’s a one of a kind item!

                      First thing I saw was me sitting on an operating table with Livvie’s hands deep in my brain…I took it quite literally >_>

                      Like

                    • Lol how can you put a price on a brain?!? Easy, weigh it as if it was meat and then add $20 lmao (baring in mind that our exchange rate sucks balls and you’ll understand why that’s a lot lol)
                      Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

                      Liked by 1 person

                  • Livvielove says:

                    I had to dig through this old comment train because it won’t let me reply on the older ones that are actually relevant so… apologies… but I JUST MADE (stops) crap. I forgot. (Minimizes and counts on fingers) EIGHT. YES. EIGHT.
                    EIGHT POSES. ALL BY MYSELF.
                    IN A NIGHT.
                    No, they’re not fancy. I’m launching SotN this weekend. It’s happening! Woo!
                    I just… I wanted to tell you because I appreciate your help with posing and stuff.
                    I salute you!

                    Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      Oh my god that’s amazing!

                      EIGHT, that’s so much more than I’m willing to do in a night!
                      SotN YIP YIP HOURRA this weekend, wait, wait, this weekend already started for me 😀

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Livvielove says:

                      Yes, for me too. The first chapter will be short and sweet with almost all the poses made by me (squeeee)! They really weren’t too difficult, if I’m being honest. 4 of them were the same pose adjusted (laying on a bed, sitting up slightly, change of emotion), but shhhh… don’t tell anyone. I still spent 3 hours on it. XD 3… divided by 8… yeah no math for me. (Pats self on back) I’m just going to go with that I’m crazy and did better than my first pose (which I did)!
                      I hope no one cringes when they see the first chapter… we’ll see if I have to abandon ship with my poses.. popping them in now and into game I go for screenshots (gassssp!)

                      Liked by 1 person

  4. ??????????????????????????????????????? o______o

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Skcaga6 says:

    Just when I thought I was starting to like you, you had to go and let Rosa die.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

