While I’m at it

Oh yeah before I forget!

Remember her?

Screenshot-14

Well she actually started out like this;

vampire

Yeah I drew and liked the character SO much, I had to make a sim out of her, and then I decided to add her in my story as a spur of the moment type of thing XD.

While I’m on this, Angel

Screenshot-4 (you know Balthier’s wife and Cain’s mom)

Well her appearance anyway, was based off a character I created in 2010 I think…

angel_of_death_by_dragonneglacia-d6c8en7angel_by_dragonneglacia-d6093e3 angel_by_dragonneglacia-d6o6y0y c902ffd61268599f2a1db376ad3f289e-d5w4j7a

As you can she’s a pretty um…dark character. She’s a murderer and stuff…Obviously only the appearance is the same XD

Well while I’m at it here’s Sariel’s namesake!

Sariel extra detail

She’s a orange-haired epic ninja. I just really wanted to use her name for my sims 3 story! 😀

Hmmm….I guess I could show you Zyla’s namesake as well…

Zyla

She’s a character who has an ice ability! Can like shoot ice and stuff 😀

Well I’m on a roll now so here’s Balthier’s namesake for the ones who didn’t click XD

2 Balthier from final fantasy 12 XD

Annnndddd I’m think I’m done!

(Everything except the picture of Balthier was drawn by me :))

(Just a random thing: the original characters; Angel and Sariel came from a story I’m writing called Fate’s Game. If you’re interested you can find it here: http://dragonneglacia.deviantart.com/gallery/42407935 I don’t update it as often as my sims story though!)

 

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to While I’m at it

  1. brainofivane says:

    Wow. You’re so talented. O_O

    Like

  2. Emily Anne says:

    Holy talent!! Those look so good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

