Max and Max: Simon and Simon

Okay, raise of hands who remembers this guy:

 

Screenshot-----

*crickets chirp*

AHEM. Yes well, while I was being all nostalgic about Balthier’s generation (don’t ask me why or how it happened, seems i had nothing better to do XD) I stumbled onto this guy’s name.

And guess what it was.

 

Yeah, go on guess.

 

Okay, sorry I was kidding XD I’m in a good mood!

His name is SIMON. Yes Simon, as in the current Simon. I needed to post this because to be truthful…I’m ashamed! I hate reusing names in the same story and this is the SECOND time! The first was with Tarnowak’s alien child (max) and Sariel’s twin brother (max). And now Serenity’s husband (Simon) and Zyla’s unofficial-frenemeny (Simon) (Frenemy = Friend & Enemy).

True it was with characters I never used IN the story per se…but still! I must be vigilant…

Carry on folks!

P.S. Instead of giving you a cookie for having read all this, here’s a hint for the vote on chapter 6.13: WHATEVER YOU CHOOSE someone dies in the next chapter. HOWEVER, one of the four choices will kill an extra person. Somone who isn’t really on the GOOD side… HAPPY SIMMING!

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Max and Max: Simon and Simon

  1. Finally caught up!!!! Yessss!!!! Your legacy is great!! I can’t wait till the next chapter is up!! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

