“I’ll be back”

Omg reaper alert!

z x

The power of CAS

Anywho,

Sorry about the last chapter, it was a bit short, but I felt way too emotional to write more. First off, bye Cain! You were a great heir! I’ll miss you and I’ll keep your grave as long as I can in my sims game! (I lost Rosahelminthe’s…)

Second off, I’m really sorry Zyla for putting you through all this, but it’ll get better don’t worry.

Also, sometimes the story may be a bit confusing. If so, the family tree might help. In the little biography section I write out when they died, how they died, who they’re related with, etc.

And third off, we probably won’t be seeing William for a little while now, so here he is all grown up. (this is a future picture obviously.) Yeah, you can barely see him, but that’s on purpose.

Screenshot-8

William: Hidden in the darkness yet in plain sight, he smiled like a man that held the world in his palm, and said in a voice that hid more mysteries than there truly was, “I’ll be back”.

 

 

XD I can’t help it, I love this kid.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

