Generation 7 heir vote!

DONE

We’re here! Feels like forever, but here we are, the 7th generation heir vote! It was fun writing you Zyla, but now it’s time for someone else in the spotlight.

Side note: I know I usually end the kid’s part differently, as in more cliff hanger type. But this time I’ve decided to vary things a bit. The last chapter was an introduction to the school set. Now the heir vote is the actual ‘cliffhanger’. For each child I’ve shown five spoilers. Yes five spoilers. I’ll give you the form of two of them: the picture and the sort of resume text. You can find the three others hidden in these two on your own.

Generation 7 is going to be…*trying to find word* I am going to try and top off Cain’s and Zyla’s generation with this. I have several plans, and I can’t wait to know who wins.

As I’ve said before, the following contains a lot of spoilers, and all the pictures have the kids grown up, so if you want, you can skip down to the vote right off the bat.

Raphaele Whitelight

Raphele isn’t ‘nerd-smart’, she’s not excessively beautiful, she’s not cunning, she’s not super funny, she’s just Raphaele. And that’s more than enough for her. Life is a merry-go-round and she doesn’t mind getting pulled along in an endless circle. Raphaele doesn’t live for goals or dreams, she simply lives to live.

Though some might find that to be a redeeming quality, it makes her an easy target. Raphaele has a hard time saying no and expressing her dislike.

Life can be cruel sometimes, and the merry-go-round can fall apart.

Specialty: Werewolves

Lance Whitelight

Lance is funny, charismatic, handsome, but most importantly curious. Just like his older sister, school dragged him into a social hierarchy and he became one of the ‘popular’ kids. There, he lived in his ideal bubble. A bubble where supernaturals got along, where he was going to be an athlete, where he could have had anything he wanted. With the right amount of denial, he could’ve been in that bubble his whole life.

Only his curiosity refused this life. It popped his bubble, and Lance was thrown into a world he barely understood with no protection and only this curiosity of his pushing him further.

Secrets can hurt, but the truth can kill.

Specialty: The ‘weapon’

Aliska Whitelight

Aliska is a gifted child, but she hardly sees it that way. She knows there’s something odd about her. She knows not everyone has blackouts, hallucinations and weird feelings. She comes to accept that, and does her best to be as energetic as Raphaele and Lance, as strong as James, and as resourceful and smart as Nixanne and Alec.

But Aliska has a gift, one she shares with just one other person in the whole world. And unfortunately, though it may be called a gift, it’ll get her pushed down a never-ending black hole. One that she can’t seem to get out of.

The hole was starving and Alice tasted delicious.

Specialty: Alice in wonderland

James Whitelight

James was born as a mute golden-eyed vampire. Only vampires know what powers his eyes possess, but control over that is hard. The earliest anyone has discovered it is in their teens, but James is a special child. Ever since he was born, even though he wasn’t aware of it, he’s had complete control over his powers. And not only that, but his exceed any vampire that came before him.

But being mute and having power isn’t without its challenges or temptations. Though school presents obstacles that take nearly everything out of him, life only has more deadly things to impose on him.

The monster hides in the darkness, and so do you.

Specialty: Interaction possibilities

 

Alec WhitelightAlec, to sum him up in one word, is a control freak. Since he was a child Alec knew his whole future. He knew he would marry Rosy, get a job as a politician like his grandma, and on his way there he would take as many high ranking positions as possible. He’d be president of the student council and have the best grades in the school.

But his plans neglect to include everyone else’s feelings. Though he changes his future to adjust to people who refuse to cooperate with him, his destiny just doesn’t seem to want to be controlled.

If you can’t control your waterfall, you can’t control the ocean.

Specialty: Interaction possibilties

Nixanne Whitelight

Nixanne is a braggy nerd geek who loves a challenge. As she hones her hacker skills and expands her horizons, she only inflates her ego. It’s under the alias ‘Pheonix’ that she meets a challenger worthy of her.

But this other hacker will do more than satisfy her need for an obstacle, this worthy opponent will turn Nixanne’s whole world upside-down, and not in the best of ways.

You don’t know the meaning of death, until you greet it yourself.

Specialty: Interaction possibilities

 

There we go! All the heirs have been introduced, now it’s time for you guys to vote…

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Generation 7 heir vote!

  1. brainofivane says:

    Nooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *panics* But I haven’t caught up yet!!!

    Like

  2. brainofivane says:

    Aaaaand i caught up!!!

    Like

  3. Ohhhhhhhh so the connection was purposeful! Aliska’s story was Alice in Wonderland inspired! How interesting! I love that world, so I probably would have voted for that one, lol. Then again, I’ve been DYING to know more about this weapon since we learned nothing since finding out it was a person, so maybe LANCE would have been my vote.

    But I know who DID win and they seem pretty awesome too 😉

    How you come up with so many wonderful story lines I’ll never know. I have difficulties even coming up with one solid plot! *admires, admires, admires* Teach me your ways, senpai T___T

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      I have no idea either when I take a step back months later.
      I’m in the middle of a plot right now (obviously) just grabbing pieces of information left and right and trying to put them in one stable line. And I constantly have moments where I remember something I’d forgotten.
      But at the end of the day everything is consistent and follows the natural plot!
      My ways? Well I can’t seem to have a solid plot! I always have to have little forest paths everywhere. XD
      I don’t know what to tell you…I just go with the flow. My characters usually lead me down the right path heh

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Emily Anne says:

    Oh this made me wish I was around two years ago… I probably would have voted for Lance or Aliska lol not that that makes a difference but just so you know! It was really interesting what you did here with the heirs, I love all the pictures (especially who I assume is Will in the back of Alis’s pic. Very sneaky I almost didn’t see him!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

