Heir vote results!

He we are! The heir vote results!

First off I feel a bit sad for Raphaele who got no votes at all XD

Next up, we had two top horses in the lead battling it. At first I was positive one was winning, but then the other one suddenly accumulated a bunch of votes and won!

The two were, Nixanne and James, and the lucky winner is…

Screenshot-27

Yes, you James! My poor little mute golden-eyed vampire…

gen.7 heir vote

So yes, we have yet another vampire as heir! I had plans for all the children, all very exciting plans. I want this generation to be one of my best…so we’ll see how it goes!

Unfortunately, I’m really busy right now, so the next chapter, and most of the site stuff, won’t be up for a little while. (I know what a great start) You can expect stuff to really start appearing next week and now I can finally start thinking and planning!

James

Have a merry day folks!

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Heir vote results!

  1. ^_^

    I HAVE ARRIVED. Wasn’t kidding about needing to go to sleep though, so this is where I pause for now. I am so, so excited!! *happy squeal*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

