Behind the scenes – 7.33

This is more completely random than anything else…

reap1

reap2

Kord : I’m sorry! I didn’t mean it! I just forgot to drink anything, and the lack of free will prevented me from drinking that nice man over there! You know the one full of sweet delicious blood!

Reaper/Damien: *pulls out book, flips through pages*THIS ISN’T IN THE SCRIPT.

I KNOW. What are you doing Kord? And are you actually blaming me for this?

reap3

Rehal: *sniffle* I’m sorry! I didn’t know abandoning him at the club to autonomously go to work meant he was going to die police officer!

Lance: Dude…it’s just me Lance…And who the hell are you anyway?

Zyla: ALRIGHT! I got the recipe, and I’ve now magically acquired the level 10 in cooking skill, let’s revive Kord!

Simon: SOMETHING IS WRONG HERE. What’s he doing in here!?

Velor: *smirks and winks at simon*

Simon: O_O

Caterpillar: I think there’s something called TOO CLOSE. Also you stink.

Anna: I had an accident at my part time grave yard job…:(

Cheschire cat: Look at me! Imma just chill….

 

YEAH WELL. Things don’t always go as planned in sims. Everything’s good though, Kord was brought back to life.

Also, I was recently forced to write a Shakespearean sonnet, and well since this is a sort of literary piece I decided to share with you guys so you could give me your feedback. It’s my first ever sonnet, just saying…

 

I have never believed in magic,

Nor in the beauty of a sunrise,

Never have I felt any panic,

That is until the day I met your eyes.

 

I have never believed in true love,

Nor in the gentleness of the sea,

Never has my heart soared like a dove,

That is until you spoke to me.

 

I have never believed in pure joy,

Nor in the notion of a cloud nine,

Never have I wished to simply enjoy,

That is until the day your skin met mine.

 

But now I possess all of these things,

Caught as I am in your delicate strings.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Behind the scenes – 7.33

  1. Love the mash-up of the characters lol and totally adore the sonnet! I had to write one in Std 8/Grade 10 and it was absolutely horrendous… Snippet: “eyes the deepest chocolate brown and hair of beaten gold, his visage to me was a sight wonderous to behold” lol that’s what you get from a 16 year old with a serious crush lol… Yours is waaaaaaaaaay better! Like in a totally different solar system!

    What was the sonnet for?

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Huh really? I never had to do that in grade 10!

      Well, I’m studying some English history, in particular Shakespeare. He wrote 154 sonnets and I’m stuck writing one! XD

      Like

      • It’s probably a South African thing lol. Shakespeare was one of my favourite things in English class!

        Liked by 1 person

        • blamsart says:

          Maybe…my history teachers preferred to talk about Napoleon and play risk XD

          Like

          • Lol which country are you in?

            Liked by 1 person

            • blamsart says:

              I’m in good old Canada with its igloos and polar bears and maple syrup.
              (kidding bout them igloos…people usually tend to assume we live in igloos for some weird reason…)

              Like

              • Lol thankfully I’m used to people asking ignorant questions about my country (no lions do not roam in the garden but yes you might see monkeys) so I try not to have set ideas about other countries lol… It’s amazing that when people find out you’re from Africa they automatically assume you live in the boonies! I’m quite situated in a major city lol. You can send some syrup my way though. Would be nice to have the honest to God REAL Canadian stuff and not the watered down SA version!

                Liked by 1 person

                • blamsart says:

                  Lol, but admit it would be pretty nice if lions did roam in your garden!
                  Yeah, I doubted Africa was just comprised of savannah plains and giraffes and lions, yet that’s pretty all they used to show us at school.
                  I would if I actually had some! Syrup is real good, but the real pure 100% kind that tastes just damn heavenly costs way too much for my tastes XD

                  Like

  2. Silly vampires! I swear… then again, my games seem to be ok. I only had one or two die of starvation outside the household lol. I love behind the scenes chapters! The sonnet was sweet ^^

    I never figured Canadians for igloos, Blams 😛 lol Then again, I’ve been to Canada a couple times, though it’s been years.

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      It’s the United States! A whole lot of movies I watch make fun of Canada XD
      If one of the characters I Canadian, everybody gives him a pity look. It’s kind of funny though.

      Like

  3. savantestarr says:

    You’re Canadian too? Why didn’t you ask for the medal? Or maybe it’s just me wanting more for House Motherlode…*cough* Yes I have a WordPress name, and yes I rarely use it. I will eventually since I’ve signed on to take over generation five of the Maitland Round Robin. I never had to do a sonnet but I did have to write a Haiku in grade 6, I thought it turned out alright, but I’ll be damned if I can find it now. I mean it was like 1993 but still…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

