Alone together

I recently found this song by Fall Out Boy “Alone Together”. And, at this point in the story, it’s the song I associate most with Kyxa and James 😀

It’s actually pretty creepy how some phrases fit.

I don’t know where you’re going, but do you have room for one more troubled soul?

Kyxa and James spam alert!

at1at2 at3 at4 at5 at6 at7

I swear, I’m not just admiring my favorite couple, I’m actually writing chapters. I swear I am!

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Alone together

  1. LMAO

    FOB is awesome! I’ve been a fan since I heard them play on One Tree Hill… Not familiar with this song though but I tend to not really recognise songs by name (yeah I’m just weird that way lol)

    Don’t mind the Kyja spam at all! I think we love them as much as you do (once we got over the initial JamJam disappointment of course!)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. More spam is perfectly fine with me!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. *Mpart* says:

    I love that song! I’m just going to listen to it on repeat while reading this generation. XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

