Next chapter is unfortunately…

Not going to be ready tomorrow.

I tried, but not only am I sick, but I have a ton of poses to make for the next chapter! Believe it or not, the fighting poses I wanted are not on the net…

Anywho, that’s just extra work, so expect the chapter probably on tuesday.

I’d give you guys a spoiler, but all I’ve been doing is making poses! Haven’t even taken a single pic or a written a single word!

Hope you all got yourselves a whole lot of candy for halloween! (I sure did, with no work on my part)

 

That’s all folks!

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Next chapter is unfortunately…

  1. Holy crap, for a second there I thought you were gonna say something disasterous like “…never going to happen”!

    Get better soon, Blams! And not just cuz I want more Kyxa! I kinda like you, you Crazy Cat!

    On that note: where’s my candy, Woman?!?

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Lol! Never, I’d probably not forgive myself if I just plain dropped everything for Light the way to heaven…

      *loud sniffle* I will!

      Candy? Um…candy…candy…how about a new chapter from my Loony Bin? Would that compensate? *possessively hugs candy*

      Like

  2. LauraEliza says:

    I know how you feel – I’ve been really sick the last week or so and just couldn’t face staring at a computer screen long enough to plot out and write the next chapters of my stories…
    Anyway, I hope you feel better soon! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

