Sometimes there’s nothing you can do about it – and other times there is

I have chapters to write, poses to pose and an ungodly noisy fan screaming its unhappiness. Personally, I don’t quite mind the disastrous clinking sound of the fan hammering to be let out, I mean, it’s the sole reason for me having head phones – that and the music. Unfortunately, it’s the rest of the world that’s bothered by this screaming little mechanical object.

And so, it matters not how much I desire to finish posing so I can get on with the generation that is so close to ending…I have an obligation to soothing the shuddering fan. It’s quite obviously unhappy and it needs some cheering up.

I’m hesitating between chocolates and flowers, what do you guys suggest?

 

…Here, have a nostalgic (for me anyway) picture while you think.

Prince and Princesses

My three princes and princesses! *wipes away tear*

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sometimes there’s nothing you can do about it – and other times there is

  1. And you could already see James was going to be King since he’s the one who held the Scepter! I suggest a romantic dinner for two 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

