Casting call

Yes, you’ve read right.

Yes you may read the title again if you wish.

Now let me explain 😀

I decided this on a spur of the moment thing, and, after lots of thinking, came to the conclusion that it would be a pretty awesome thing.

I’m asking the readers (or non-readers), yes you folks, to create a sim for me. And said sim will be used in generation 8! For sure!

Unfortunately, I will not be giving out any prizes, but as a ‘prize’ your sim will hold an important place in the story. That place will all depend on the inspiration I get upon seeing your sim. So here are the rules;

1) I will be choosing three sims in total; though I’ll limit you guys to four sims per person. Yeah not really a limitation…

2) Can be any gender, any age, any anything really! I want you to build completely from scratch!

3) I’d like to have a bio, that’d be nice, but it’s not a prerequisite

4) Original hair and eye color would be awesome! You know stuff I haven’t had yet!

5) Keep skin tones to human skin tones. I don’t want purple people walking around XD

6) Custom content – I gotta have easy access to it

7) Sims 3 content: keep it to the following expansion packs (generations, ambitions, into the future, supernatural, seasons, and pets)

8) When it comes to downloading…I don’t really have any limitations…as in any site is good… (ex: sims 3, mediafire, dropbox, etc)

Annnd that’s about it….

Oh also! You have till the heir vote! I wish I could give you guys a clear idea of when that is….but that’s in a few chapters…and since those are taking a long time lately, let’s say a few weeks 😀

I look forward to seeing your entries!

And you can tell me if you’d prefer that character to be for Xavier, Catarina or Benjamin’s story (keep in mind that might mean I strictly attach them to that story). Or even more like a constant background character (ex: Velor). Bad guy, good guy, you know really anything you want to be specific about. I’ll take it into account (which means it may or not be what you EXACTLY want it to be…)

Anywho, good day folks 😀

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Casting call

  1. How about sending it to you in an email? Cuz my sims usually aren’t big files! And then I could just send you the CC too! This is of course IF I can find the time to make one lol I got a new job recently and things are super hectic! I barely have time to even THINK about Sims (and read you’re story) let alone actually MAKING one lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Yeah sure email works fine.

      Haha yeah, I’m getting pretty busy here too…which is why I gave you guys till the heir vote! Should be a decent amount of time XD

      Like

  2. Senkime says:

    I’ll make a few for you since I’m taking a break from my legacy right now.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Iomai says:

    *creeps in* So I’ve been a ghost reader of your legacy for a while now, never commenting because that would be a lot of comments, and then I check my blog roll to see this 🙂 (Great story btw, really interesting.) Sooooo if you want, you can check out my legacy downloads page here: http://thexavierlegacies.wordpress.com/the-legacy-of-the-xaviers-downloads/ or not. It’s up to you lol. *creeps back out*

    Like

  4. Iomai says:

    And here it is!
    Bio: http://thexavierlegacies.wordpress.com/xaviers-bios-page/
    Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download/qzy1aoy72l9o5sn/Lilith_Xavier.sim

    Now for the custom content, I’m not sure what you don’t have (clothes, you can change them, I don’t really care about that. Hair too if you want.) but you can always tell me and I’ll hunt it down for you.

    Like

  5. Moon Mirage says:

    Yay!!! This is going to be super exciting!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. *cries because I can’t do this since it’s literally years later* But maybe they’ll be another in the future? This is such a good idea by the way….I should totally do it for the next generation =O Would save me a lot of time making extras XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

