Back in business!

Yes-Man

I can hardly believe it myself, but it’s true, after two weeks and a day (yes I’ve been counting the days religiously) I finally have my glorious electronic back in my possession. It just so happens that it is the receptacle for this post.

Those two weeks were some of the hardest of my life…I’ve never had to repair a computer before, believe it or not, and I just happened to forget a very important document on it that I needed pronto.

As an unexperienced computer owner who’s never been separated from its electronic for so long…this was basically me for those two weeks and a day.

crazyrun

They really had me going! At first I thought I’d get it the friday of the first week. And then they told me the end of next week AND NEXT THING I KNEW WE WERE THIS MONDAY.

frustation

As you can understand I was beyong pissed at NEVER HAVING HAD AT ANY POINT DURING THIS (even though I called at least seven times) A SPECIFIC DATE OF RETURN. I got myself all worked up, I was ready to storm in there when they called and show them my best unhappy face.

angry face

Yeah, that one.

But then they called on wednesday and I ended up only being able to get there today. So I got there, told my name, they disappeared into the back (I had a minor panic attack thinking they’d lost it) and when they came back out…it was like they were holding the holy grail and when I turned it on and heard only silence (no noisy fan no more) I was just…

thankyou

*trophy being computer*

So yeah long story short, I HAVE MY COMPUTER BACK. Which means I’m back in action which means i should have the next chapter out within two weeks. Gotta sort some things out first. 😀

To the pleasure of writing for you guys! *tips hat*

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Back in business!

  1. Senkime says:

    Yes happy day!!!! ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Iomai says:

    Super happy for you! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

