Casting Call results

So um…I did say I would only choose THREE sims, but I got a grand total of five sims and I couldn’t decide which two sims NOT to take so I came up with a wondrous solution…

I’ve decided to use all five!

First off, thanks a bunch to y’all how participated! They all look gorgeous! I’m excited to use these sims and show them off in the story.

Second off, some of your bios wouldn’t actually fit in this story’s world, so I’ve tweaked them all a bit to fit the story. While keeping as close as possible to the original story. (no I will not be revealing what these tweaks are because that mean giving away spoilers)

Without further ado here are the five sims!

Annaliese Lancaster

Charlotte Hadley

Evan Veselovsky

Lilith Rose Xavier

Xenia Cross

Make sure to keep a look out for them in the story 😀

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Casting Call results

  1. Iomai says:

    They’re all so beautiful! I never noticed Lilith had such huge eyes xD she looks awesome in your game. I’m surprised there’s only one guy. Maybe I should’ve made you a guy too but oh well. I can’t wait to see what you have in store for all of them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG Xe looks even more gorgeous in your game *jealous* also don’t know whether it showed up but she’s human but with fangs so don’t know whether you gonna leave that out tweak it. I have no problem with you tweaking my baby, just make sure you’re at least true to her Aries nature and it’s all good!

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      I did see the fangs and though it was a glitch at first, but either way I can’t let her keep them. It wouldn’t work with the story XD
      I will do my best to stay true to her character 😀

      Like

      • Its all good! She’s the only one in the family that had fangs anyway because I wanted to see if the fake fangs got passed down or not, but then I never got that far with her Gen…I had 4 generations of boring humans (not by choice, the kids married the people they fell for naturally!) And I was starting to think this family was a bunch of paranormalists… I literally just got Xe to YA wen my game crashed so that’s the only reason I know her last trait was Athletic and LTW was Astronaut… He IF is her younger sister, Arabella’s, boyfriend and I’m pretty sure Xe might be gay which would really suck for my legacy since I’m doing a strict bloodline inheritance! She never threw 1 single wish to kiss any of her guy friends but the one female she had just met she suddenly got a “first kiss” freaking wish! She is sooooo gonna have a sad married life lol (not like her Aunt Edwina who got to marry her gorgeous IF, Jelly Bean, in the bathroom of all places)

        Liked by 1 person

        • blamsart says:

          Oh hell XD
          Would you like me to make that reality in the story? Her being gay I mean?
          A lot of people hate IF’s but I find that useful for that very purpose 😀

          Like

          • Gay or straight, you do what you need to for your story 😀 heaven forbid I should alert your story plans lol they’re always to good anyway so I will trust your judgement lol. Just let her be slightly important to the story and I’ll be smiling all the way!!!!

            Yeah IF’s are vital as potential spouses especially in a game where story progression isn’t always kosher . I actually use Twallan’s Sp mod since I’m not doing an “official” legacy for points etc.

            Liked by 1 person

            • blamsart says:

              Well I already know where I’ll use her. Feel free to tell me of any complaints on how I portray her. It also helps when you tell me about her, how she reacts and such, helps me get a better feel of her character.

              It’s a great mod! When you’re not looking for potential spouses in town XD

              Like

  3. Senkime says:

    Awwww Anna looks happy that she being used again.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Moon Mirage says:

    Evan is probably the hottest male sim I’ve ever created. Super excited to see how you portray him. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

