Gen.8 Vote Results!

The results shouldn’t come as a surprise to anyone XD

Generation 8 heir vote

Yeah, Xavier won!

I was personally kind of surprised…First day Benjamin was easily in the lead! And I was sure it was going to stay that way because I’d gotten 11 votes so far and I’ve never had more than twelve…and well I obviously got more XD

On the second day Xav went from 4 votes to 20 votes! Like that! So he secured the lead from day two. This is the vote with the most participants! Thanks a lot for voting guys 😀

Screenshot-24

I hope I can write another generation I’m mega proud of! *crosses fingers*

And I hope all you awesome people will stick with me through another generation 😀

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Gen.8 Vote Results!

  1. T_T I hope I didn’t turn people off KC by being so gungho! Maybe my rant gave Xav sympathy votes lol. Nah, he’s Ok.will enjoy seeing what you come up with regarding procreation!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ivaneluna says:

    Yet another heir poll I didn’t get to be a part of. My fault, my fault… Gah! I was kind of rooting for Benj! He was so cute and intriguing. Ah, but well… this oughta be interesting…

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      *curled up on floor mumbling* I was rooting for ALL of them…
      But I’m happy with Xav. Eventually I’ll get over not being able to talk about RayRay and JayJay all the time. Just like I do every generation.
      JayJay’s story would’ve been fun too. A bunch of doctors were going to be involved 😀

      Like

  3. Heal my heart, Xav. Today has been an awful day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

