Not a chapter – Me doing self fanart stuff again

Hey guys! (read or not entirely your choice)

I’m usually pretty strict on work work work during my designated work hours, but for some reason today I decided, for about half an hour, to indulge in the magical art of

40

So obviously I went and did this for half an hour

38

NO. I DIDN’T. Come on, *whispers* there were people around */whispers*

So instead of doing that, I isolated myself with my trusty electronic and a wad of papers and did stuff related to Light the way to heaven because I’ve been thinking about it twice as usual nowadays.

First off, I did what everyone does eventually with their own name, except I decided for the fun of it to write ‘Whitelight’ in Google instead of my own name.

This is what came up;

whitelight

Oops? I named my sims after a teeth whitener? Sorry guys? Heh…

Well to make up for that amusing mistake, I caught myself drawing my sims! Remember when I drew Mincia, Zyla and William and then later drew James and Nix? Well this time I drew my six main teens!

Xavmund Oli & Erin Teo & Xenia

They look weird (Xav), but I’m still pretty proud! I especially love how Erin and Xenia turned out 🙂

(Xav was the first one I drew which is probably why he’s the one I like the least here…its the eyes O-O)

So yeah, just thought I’d share this with you guys 😀

thats-all-folks

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not a chapter – Me doing self fanart stuff again

  1. Simsered says:

    I love the drawings! You can actually see their personalities in them. So cool. ^-^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. autumnrein says:

    Haha I love it. I’m the same as you at work. When people are around I’m all business but the minute I’m left to my own devices I start to doodle and google funny things. I love the drawings and I think they all actually turned out really well and you can tell which character is which even without the names by them XD.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So cool! Now I’m jelly of your talent! Writing AND sketching! Just soooo unfair that you got all that AND your a nice person too!

    Lol now that you realise I have a “brain-crush” on you lol

    I love how Xe turned out and I agree with you that her and Erin turned out best. I love how you put the couples on their own pages and not just mix-and-matched them…

    Again, totally jelly about how awesomely talented you are *mwahugz*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

