8. 2 years

Yes 2! And I’m hoping it won’t reach 3 XD

So I wanted to do another special thing, but I didn’t want to have my heirs talk again since well…I did that already.

Instead I stumbled onto a song that really struck me as a thing my heirs would tell me, or basically I think the song applies to them.

So here, I had fun and made a video (with a lot better quality than usual) of my heirs jamming to the music.

😀

And here to finish off this ‘anniversary’ have a photo heir spam.

Screenshot-7Screenshot-9 Screenshot-10 Screenshot-11 Screenshot-12 Screenshot-13 Screenshot-14 Screenshot-15 Screenshot-16

Thanks for sticking around guys even when things get a bit boring! 🙂

James’ generation is a hard one to live up to

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to 8. 2 years

  1. Ica says:

    2 years?! How? I swear I just read the 1 year chapter…

    Well either way congratulations on your progress and awesome story!

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Thank you!
      And yes, I can’t believe it either. And I also can’t believe a whole year passed between Zyla’s gen and Xavier’s gen! (that’s only two gens! While from 1-6 it took me a year…)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 2 years O_O *mentally tries to calculate when she jumped on the bandwagon* oh stuff it *stays securely on the bandwagon*

    Boring? What is this word, boring? Is this even found in the International Whitelight Dictionary and Thesaurus?!? I have no knowledge of this word (and don’t knock Xav’s Gen… Even if, well, James!)

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      ;-;
      Thank you, means a lot!
      A few of my hardcore James non WordPress fans voiced a few negative comments on Xav’s gen >_>, so I was under the impression it was bad…
      Good to know you guys aren’t just bearing this gen in the hopes that the next is better XD
      Thank you for sticking around! You’re my bestest commentor lol

      Like

      • Just cuz Xav’s Gen started out calmer/quieter than James’ doesn’t make it any less valid and interesting, sometimes you need the quiet before the disaster, like falling in love with Oli only for him to be so cruelly taken from us… Your non-WP “friends” need a good ass-kicking and don’t know decent stupendous writing if it bit then in said ass that needs to be kicked!

        Don’t ever think we’re just “baring” with you, Luv! If somethings bad, we’ll tell you (I’ll tell you), since I haven’t yet, that should say something! Although I still wanna bitch-slap Edmund!

        And thanks for the “bestest commenter” title XD I try to leave my thoughts at least once on a chapter, just so you know I read it and it made me think stuff, maybe not the stuff you intended, but still made my sluggish brain active lol plus simply cuz this story is awesome and every chapter DESERVES a comment!

        Liked by 1 person

        • blamsart says:

          ;u; *hugs*
          That was beautiful thank you.
          Good! I’m counting on you guys to tell me when I start writing shit!
          And you deserve the title! I shamelessly admit to looking forwards to your comments every chapter.

          Like

  3. raymondsanti says:

    Happy 2 years!

    I loved the video and photo shoot thingy, such an interesting idea. And your story is amazing, definitely not boring!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ica says:

    Who is telling you that Xav is bad?! What?!

    Nah. If people are thinking it’s bad it’s because they forget that each individual Generation is a story that just adds to the overall story! Xav is just starting out!! You can’t base his story on what has happened so far! I think he is one of my favourites!

    I am def not just “bearing this gen hoping the next one is good.” Yes I skipped a few chapters, but not because they were bad, I skipped them because they were so good and so well written it was too real for me and I couldn’t continue. (Mostly Erin’s story)

    Don’t let the Hardcore James fans let you down! Xav is kickass! Magpie says it best. But I just wanted to put my two cents in so that you know it is more than one person in love with yours and Xav’s story!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Simsered says:

    Woo! Happy 2 Years. 😀 That is a serious accomplishment!
    And I agree with everyone else, Xavier’s generation is great. And the best parts are yet to come! Btw, that video was awesome. I loved watching everyone rock out together! Lol 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. TinyPiglet says:

    Happy 2 years! 😀
    I have to agree with everyone else, this is definitely not boring. I love Xavier’s story, actually I love them all. ❤ Each generation has there own unique story that intertwines into the main story so naturally they will be different. Just because Xavier's story seems calmer than James's at the moment doesn't make it boring.
    Love that video, it's awesome! ❤ Kudus on getting everyone to stay in one place for that long. Everytime I try and do stuff like that they are all like 'nope, not happening'. XD

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Thank you!
      Haha! Yeah it took ‘disable needs’ and ‘moveobjects on’ for them to stick on the stage. And of course, a few onlookers kept coming onstage to ask James the DJ for a different song XD

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Senkime says:

    Congrats for reaching two years with your legacy ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  8. cynanyx says:

    Woo. I have FINALLY caught up. Seriously, I was so far behind.

    Congrats on two years! That’s a pretty big thing.

    It’s been a great legacy so far. I’ve liked each generation, there’s so many new ideas.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: 9. 3 years | Light the way to heaven

  10. WHAT!?!??! THAT VIDEO WAS SOOOO FREAKING FUN AND ENJOYABLE TO WATCH. At first I was dying because um Xavier singing, and then I was dying at James DJing and then Zyla being totally freaking boss on the keyboard and then CAIN how I’ve missed him and back to Xavier singing again and umm I’m dead now? Help? What do? X___x Quite honestly I loved seeing ALL of them.

    And omg noooo you were sitting there hoping it won’t reach 3 years, but it DID and I’m so glad for it honestly because this wonderful story is STILL GOING and that means I will still have more to read for a good long while!!

    But happy belated two-year anniversary since I’m here! ^_^

    Also I know everyone already said it and this was long ago, but I think I’ve made it pretty obvious that I don’t find Xavier’s generation boring at all!! Your writing is as strong as ever and your characters feel so alive at this point that every chapter has me at the edge of my seat screaming a little…okay a LOT.

    So off I go againnnnnn yasssssssss. BUT FIRST: *watches video just one more time* hehehe ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

