Art and a statistical personal poll

Hello y’all!

First on this very random post’s list is to show off a few drawings I spontaneously made of Assaria, Velor and the Weapon…

Velorassariagretel

There was no way placing a piece of paper and a pencil in front of me wasn’t going to lead to something of the sort.

Next up, and this is purely for my personal curiosity, I was wondering how many of my readers were females and how many were males.

So I decided to make a small poll. This is completely Anonymous and the results will never be shown, this is entirely just for me! It’d be awesome if you took the time to vote 🙂

Yes, there is an other option. Said option includes: transgenders, genderless, etc.

Obviously, people who identify as the other gender should choose the gender in which they identify.

Merry day 😀

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Art and a statistical personal poll

  1. Ica says:

    I don’t know where the poll is but I am a female 🙂 also, have you checked your sims 3 account recently? I sent you a gift a few days back 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. See, now it sucks that you get to know how many of us are male, female or other, but we still have no clue about you 😦 sometime you write in such a way that I think “Blams has to be a woman” and then other times its all “Blams has to be a guy”… I’m hoping that at some point before the end of this story, we find out… I can totally see you putting it right at the end of your last post “oh by the way, for those of you who have been wondering, I’m a …” Male or female, you are an amazing writer and I always feel honoured that you give us this glimpse into this amazing world that you’ve created! (There IS supposed to be an E at the end of glimpse, right?!? Spell-check how can you leave me hanging)

    Oh and ps… I’m a woman (as if everyone didn’t already know this)

    Liked by 2 people

    • blamsart says:

      Haha, I know it’s mean, but not telling amuses me. I don’t find it really that important, and this particular poll is really just to see if my story attracts a male or female audience. (it’d be nice if it was balanced!)
      Yes, glimpse is with an e XD

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Simsered says:

    Female here. 🙋🏻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

