Happy 2015 halloween!

It’s halloween! The monsters are roaming and the candy is accumulating 😀

Hope you’re all having fun (or have had fun) whether it’s getting candy, giving candy, or crashing in front of the couch.

I would’ve liked to give y’all some sort of special halloween thing like last year, but i didn’t get the oppurtunity too.

Well then again…I guess there are a few pictures I took of Xav for fun…

blooper31

It’s Halloweeny right? I mean the guy is a witch after all…>.>

xavvie

Hmm, I think this next part might be better:

I’ve been wanting to write a few well…one shots of Light the Way to Heaven. Like little stories that aren’t necessary to the plot, or might serve to fill some plot holes that never got to be filled due to a different heir being picked and such.

For example, I kind of wanted to write a little story about Teo, Edmund and Oliver when they were kids and of how they became friends. Or there’s a plot hole concerning Sariel’s coma that I wanted to integrate in the story, but now I’m thinking maybe I could do as a one shot instead. Or Velor’s childhood with Blams, that green-haired vampire (which really I can’t remember what possessed me to name her after myself…)

So if you’re interested here’s a small poll with a series of mini-stories I could write. The one that gets the most votes will be the one I’ll write as an inbetween for when one of Xavier’s many arcs come to a close.

Oh yes, those are pretty vague titles aren’t they? They each represent a short story I wanted to write that I may or may not have mentionned earlier.

Concerning the poll about the bloopers, the final decisions is I’ll post my huge blooper pack at the end of the generation, when the next heir is being chosen. This is great, we’ll all be able to feel nostalgic again when old emotional stuff comes back up 😛

 

I hope you all have a great day 🙂

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy 2015 halloween!

  1. I’m guessing toublesome trio is Teo, Oli and Ed… To hold your hand might be Sariel, our own little army could be Blams and Velor and a meeting to transcend generations might be Serenity and the first white-eyed (sorry, his name fails me right now)

    Anyway, that’s just my own little guesses lol

    Liked by 2 people

    • blamsart says:

      Well you’ve got about half of those right! XD
      Pretty good 🙂

      Like

      • Lol ok… See, I used your original list above as a guide, so if there were any others you had in mind, I can’t read yours lol the only ones I’m sort of sure of is the troublesome trio and a meeting to transcend generation (although that last one could well be Velor and Blams also but I’m sticking with Serenity in my guess)
        Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. autumnrein says:

    I like the one shot ideas. It would fill in some gaps for the avid readers, kind of little tid bits that could change your view about the characters.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

