Kyxa – Video special

Hi guys…>.>

I was trying to write the next chapter, but personally I still am not quite over Kyxa’s death so I ended up making this instead for James.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Kyxa – Video special

  1. autumnrein says:

    *Runs to the bathroom and cries uncontrollably* For some reason I had hoped James would get a happily ever after.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. quackermole says:

    *sobs*

    *wipes nose on sleeve*

    *gets feels under control*

    ~repeat~

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You suck T_T and not just cuz I’m on my stupid BB and can’t view the video cuz my airtime is gone T_T you killed Kyxa T_T but I still love you… I guess… If I have to… 😛

    Nah, you’re still one of my favourite peoples! And you know, when I told you not to talk to me in the last chapter, I didn’t expect you to take it LITERALLY!!!! How am I supposed to vent if no one is saying anything to me 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      XD
      I was having trouble answering most if not all comments anyway…you guys may be distraught over this but so am I! I didn’t want to kill Kyxa, it just sort of appeared in my plans three chapters before it actually happened. Like most things to do in this story -_-‘
      I loved that fairy ;-;
      (But also making James cry I think it’s the part that really annihilated me. He’s never cried before you know? Always keeps a straight face on. But in that screenshot he looked so sad it broke my heart. I’M STILL RECOVERING)

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah, I know how a story can take you in directions you never knew were going to happen!

        James with tears just about broke me! I had been all strong and stuff up to that point! Then I started bawling like a baby!
        Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. TinyPiglet says:

    Such a beautiful video and the song works really well. I will miss Kyxa, I was kinda hoping she and James would get a happy ending.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

