Merry 2015 Christmas!

Happy Holidays! Happy unwrapping presents! Merry Christmas!

I’ve decided to give you all a few treats this year 🙂

2015 christmas

Here’s a stup*d question, do you guys remember Oliver?

Yeah I thought you might.

A few people have voiced their interest in having said Oliver in their game, and I initially wanted to wait till the end of generation 8…but I feel the Christmas spirit in my toes.

So here you go!

Screenshot-6

I give you my very precious Oliver Tash devoid of CC!

Everything is from EA. His hair is from the supernatural expansion pack, and his everyday is from Showtime. He’s also got the photographer’s eye trait which comes with World adventures.

Click on the picture to download him! And just drop the .sim file in your SavedSims folder.

Take care of him and take pictures of him in your game for me plz, so I can know what he’s doing in the afterlife 😉

 

I’ve got one last treat for you guys, but it’s in the next post….

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Merry 2015 Christmas!

  1. Senkime says:

    I love you more than what I already do. If he has babies, I will show you them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. autumnrein says:

    Best. Christmas Present. Ever. Seriously. Ever! Hope you had a great holidays too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Alternative Reality | Sen's Random Simming

Leave a Reply

