8.72 – Friendship is not on the menu

It would seem I post less often, but with longer chapters

Warning : PG for Smoking and mild violence

 Screenshot

Nikita’s POV

I inhaled the soft autumn air with a grin on my face. It feels like it’s going to be a great day today! And not just because today is Tuesday which means I’m staying after school to practice for this year’s dance show. The air just has that feeling you know? Like when you wake up and you don’t feel tired at all, and you just know today is going to be a good day.

I spun on my toes as Ingrid and I waited for today’s classes to start.

I wonder what’s going to happen today!

I got my answer a lot quicker than I expected.

Screenshot-2

Ingrid checked around to make sure no one was listening.

“Okay, okay, guess what I learned Niki!” She exclaimed.

“It wasn’t just Niko. I’m 100% sure the twins helped.” I said.

“What? What are you talking about?”

“Um…the prank in the toilets last Friday?” I said hesitantly, and Ingrid waved me off.

“No! No! I know that already!” Ingrid said.

“Oh well then what’s your news?”

Screenshot-3

“Remember that transfer student they were talking about a while back?” Ingrid said.

My eyes widened.

“Yup.” Ingrid nodded. “It’s today!”

Ah, it all made sense now. The universe knew that I’d gone and met everyone in school. And it also knew that I’d been hoping to meet someone else! Though I did meet everyone in school, not everyone likes the same things I do, so I’m not good friends with them all.

That’s why today feels like a good day. The universe decided to give me a new friend, someone who likes every single thing I do, and even more so! I love Ingrid, but she doesn’t care much for dancing. I was giddy just thinking about how much me and this transfer student had to have in common.

“Spill then! Tell me everything you know.” I insisted.

Screenshot-4

Ingrid is a teacher child, which means she knows a lot more than we other non-teacher children know about the going-ons at school.

My friend set about telling me everything she knew. She didn’t know his name, but she knew he was a HE. He was also our age and going to be sharing English with us. And there was a rumor going around that he was from the Talent Troupe as well.

The Talent Troupe is this like circus troupe that travels the world to give supernatural shows. I heard they sometimes participate in illegal activities too…So the fact that a Talent Troupe kid would be going to school seemed really odd. You’d assume they were all being homeschooled.

Ingrid had fed me all she knew, and I was certain I had everything I needed to start a new friendship. He’s from the Talent Troupe so he has to be a supernatural. Already one thing in common!

Screenshot-5

English didn’t come soon enough and I was practically giggling with excitement when our teacher announced there was a new student and then asked said student to step to the front of the class to introduce himself.

Well the first impression got me a little down. I dunno, I’d managed to work up an image in my mind and this sort of…popped it.

Screenshot-6

It started with the sniffling. The horrible constant sniffling and wiping his nose and then wiping his hands on his pants and something about allergies and OH MY GOD THE SNIFFLING. It was making me cringe each time!

He kept biting his lips too. Now like in a nervous way, but like in a “I’m eating my chapped lips” kind of way which just made me want to throw a bucket of water on his face.

Screenshot-7

He had nerdy glasses on his nose too. Which could be cute! Like a nerdy type! I mean I’ve met all the nerds here and apart from sometimes scaring me they’re all very nice and dorky.

But him? The glasses didn’t fit at all. They were too wide for his face and its not like it helped him see considering the mop of hair covering them.

Screenshot-8

You know, maybe I don’t like his glasses because of the rest of his outfit. He’s got a weird suit thing going on with polished shoes, a tie, and stuff…but it doesn’t seem professional?

I don’t like him. And I don’t know how I’m going to turn this around and bring this back to how I was imagining it this morning…but I’ve met a lot of people in this school I knew I wouldn’t like, but I went and met them anyway!

Oh pretty hard to forget his name too. Not a name you hear every day!

Tyzel Gallivant.

***

Screenshot-9

I was sitting on the grass during recess with Devon, playing with the leaves that had started to fall down. Devon tweaked my toes.

“What are you going to do when the snow starts falling?” He asked.

I smirked, wiggling my toes. “Exactly what I did last year, get you to give me your boots!”

Devon rolled his eyes and I laughed, putting a leaf on his head.

Screenshot-10

Devon shook his head and the leaf fell to the ground. And then he went back to staring at nothing, lost in his thoughts.

I sighed internally.

Is it bad that I actually find hanging out with Devon can be…boring at times? It just seems like he never talks. At first I was fine with that, since he was fine with listening to me talk for hours on end! But…meh whatever.

Screenshot-11

A lot of girls envy me because Devon is so cute and gives off this strong silent vibe. There’s nothing to bored about.

I leaned my head on his shoulder and he leaned his head on mine.

I’m a lucky girl, that’s all that’s important.

Screenshot-12

Just then a soft crunching of leaves was heard as someone walked by.

And I almost didn’t look up because a lot of students walk by here to get to the other games behind the school, but I did and I spotted a pair of still shiny black shoes.

I practically jumped up.

Screenshot-13

“Niki?”

“I’ll be right back, I’m just going to go make a friend.” I explained.

He leaned forwards and saw the transfer student walking away. His silence served as his version of ok.

Screenshot-14

As I tried to catch up to Tyzel’s rapid walk, I found myself mildly amused with the way he almost seemed camouflaged with the outdoors.

I chuckled silently to myself, storing the comment in mind for later use. I would need as much tools as possible to befriend him, I just knew it.

I suppose I could’ve just called out to him to stop walking instead of chasing after him…but the idea seemed a little silly to me.

Screenshot-15

“Tyzel!” I called out once I was close enough, reaching out to grab his arm. I flashed him a charming smile.

Tyzel barely accorded me half of a look, and I could just barely glimpse what looked like an eye roll, before he sniffled and ripped his arm out of my grip.

Geez! Rude much?

As he kept walking towards the seesaw, I stood there my fists clenched and seriously considering just turning around on my heels and marching off. But I’d decided to be friends with him and whether he liked it or not it was going to happen.

Screenshot-16

I took in a deep breath to calm myself and released my fists. Think of something nice to say Niki.

Dress more like yourself! Are you a nerd or a weirdo?

Okay that’s not nice.

Cool hair? Maybe give the messy mess a chop.

Bah, I’m sure I’ll think up something nice.

Screenshot-17

I walked over to the other end of the seesaw, which caused him to speak up. Finally something other than a cold shoulder.

“What are you doing?”

Oh god, that squeaky voice! It made me grind my teeth, but I kept a smile on my face.

“You can’t really play the seesaw on your own.” I replied.

He narrowed his eyes at me like he was thinking of about twenty different mean replies to give me.

Screenshot-18

Instead he stood up, raising his side and lowering mine so I could get on.

An uncontrollable smirk of victory spread on my face. Ah, and here I thought it would be harder.

I swung my leg over the side and sat on the seesaw facing Tyzel.

Screenshot-19

As we started to balance the seesaw I decided to get the conversation going.

“I’m Nikita by the way.” I said.

He didn’t reply or even give a sign of having heard me. He sniffled and wiped his nose.

I bit the inside of my cheek. “So I heard you’re from the Talent Troupe?”

Screenshot-20

Without even so much as a sigh he promptly hopped off the seesaw, making my own end slam painfully into the ground.

And then he started to walk away just like that! I’ve never met anyone ruder! I pushed myself off the ground, brushing the dirt off my poor behind.

Screenshot-21

More annoyed than I ever remember being, I started to march in his direction with the intention to tell him all about how mean he’d just been and how I was just trying to be his friend. He didn’t even have any, so I don’t see why he was being so mean to me!

But halfway there, shouts suddenly erupted from the front of the school. There were one or two screams, but most of it were encouraging shouts that sounded an awful lot like “Fight! Fight! Fight!

I jogged over, only to see Niko punching a boy’s face in the ground.

Ah gee, what did he get into now?

***

Screenshot-22

Moments earlier…

Nikolas’ POV

I slid down the pole, my flip flops clacking on the ground.

Papa and daddy so wouldn’t be okay with my footwear which is why I usually wear shoes and bring my flip flops in my backpack with me.

What? Nikita does it! Well she takes her shoes off at school even though our fathers would so ground her for it. So it’s totally fine if I do it too.

Screenshot-23

“There you are Niko!” Elvis exclaimed, running over.

My eyes drifted up to the sky.

You know, can’t quite make up my mind on whether I like Elvis or not. Sometimes he’s my friend.

Like when he passes me a straw in class to start a spitball contest while the teacher’s back is turned.

Other times…

Screenshot-24

“It’s time for your daily dare dude.” Elvis smirked.

“Congrats on the alliteration.” I remarked. I didn’t feel like doing another one of his dares.

“What?” He said, looking confused to the point where I laughed. “Stop being a smarty pants! Just for that, I’m upping the difficulty! And you’re really not going to like it.”

Screenshot-25

“Well GEE way to get me motivated for it! You need to work on this Elvis.”

Elvis chuckled annoyingly. “This is going to be so amusing.”

“This is NOT helping. Maybe I’ll just refuse today on the account that it’s too stupid.”

Elvis didn’t seem to like my reply because he suddenly lunged at me, almost shoving me back, but instead he shoved his hand in my pocket and pulled out the five dollar bill papa always gives me for lunch.

Screenshot-26

“Now you have motivation!” He exclaimed.

“Hey give that back!” I shouted, lunging at him, but he dodged.

“Stop being such a party pooper and just do the dare Niko!” Elvis snapped.

I grumbled unhappily, but didn’t attack him again.

“Alrighty! Here’s what I want you to do.”

Screenshot-27

He gestured at the silver blue haired girl sitting alone on one of the benches.

“I want you to go talk to her-”

“Really? That’s all? I actually expected something worse.” I said with a mocking laugh. Darn me and my big mouth.

“And then convince her to kiss you.”

Screenshot-28

“WHAT!? EW NO!” I practically yelled, backing away from Elvis like he himself was contaminated with cooties.

“See, told you you wouldn’t like it.”

“But why!? No! Why!?”

“Cause I knew you wouldn’t like it duh.” Elvis laughed.

Screenshot-29

“I refuse.”

“Geez, over reaction much? It’s not like I’m asking you to kiss her on the mouth or anything!” Elvis said, grinning like an idiot. I just about slapped my hands on my ears and started chanting LALALALALALA

“Something else. Anything else. Dare me to jump off the roof of the school. I’d rather do that!” I exclaimed, eyeing the five dollar bill in Elvis’ hand.

“Kiss on the cheek.” Elvis said with determination. “Or you don’t get your money back.”

Screenshot-30

“I could just pry it from your dead hands.” I snarled.

Elvis rolled his eyes. “And I could just shove this in my pants. Your choice.”

I shot frustrated angry daggers at him with my eyes, but eventually I lost the stare contest, and headed over to complete my dare.

Screenshot-31

I dragged my flippers on the ground, hating everything that had brought Elvis to life.

And her of all people too. That weirdo in the back of the class. That silent weirdo who dresses weird and sometimes wears weird cowboy boots that make a lot of noise in the halls.

Screenshot-32

She’s got a mean glare too, so nobody wants to be friends with her. Apart from Nikita that is, but Niki’s idea of a friend is more what I define as an acquaintance.

Salandra Grace. You can try to be nice to her. I’ve seen a lot of people try that and she always finds a way to throw it back in their faces, always claiming they’re insulting her or something.

Screenshot-33

As I, a little nervously, sat down, the realization that this dare was impossible hit me.

How was I going to get Salandra Grace, of all people, to kiss me!?

Arg, I’m not going to have lunch today am I?

Screenshot-34

The fact that she hadn’t even responded to me sitting beside her was not helping at all.

I glanced away feeling awkward and nervous as hell. I ended up catching sight of Elvis looking at me like he was about to die from having to hold back his laughter. I sneered at him.

God. How are you even supposed to broach this?? Can I just ask and get it over with? Wait how do they do it on tv?

Screenshot-35

“Um, hi…” I started, clearing my throat.

You know, I had some semblance of courage until her icy cold eyes snapped to me.

Come on self, it’s just a girl!

“You’re really pretty.” I managed to stammer.

I don’t really know what pretty is, but I’m pretty sure she’s not it, so I’m just hoping she doesn’t see through my lie.

Her eyes suddenly widened in recognition.

Screenshot-36

“You’re Nikita’s brother…” She said.

I nodded. “Yeah…”

“The one with the two gay dads!” She exclaimed, and I was taken aback by her sudden enthusiasm though she seemed kind of…insulted?

“What’s wrong w-”

Screenshot-37

She suddenly inhaled sharply, glaring at me like I’d just done the worst possible thing.

“JUST BECAUSE I HAVE SHORT HAIR DOESN’T MEAN I’M A BOY!” She shouted at me, nearly causing me to fall off the bench from the shock of it.

“What!?” I exclaimed. There she went again! I didn’t even insult her! “I never-”

Screenshot-38

“It’s obvious you thought I was a boy!” She shouted with a quieter voice thank god. “You’re like your dads, you like boys too, and just because I cut my hair you think I’m a boy!”

“What!?” What was she doing? Inventing this on the spot!?

“I’m even wearing a skirt! Wasn’t that proof enough!?” She exclaimed angrily.

“Look-”

“You’re mean and you need glasses!” She said, and then she actually pulled back her hand and ACTUALLY slapped me across the face.

Screenshot-39

I GOT SLAPPED IN THE FACE.

I held my probably super red cheek as Salandra ran away.

WHAT IS HER PROBLEM OH MY GOD MY FACE! SHE’S CRAZY I DIDN’T EVEN SAY ANYTHING WRONG I HATE THIS SCHOOL.

Screenshot-40

“HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!”

“Shut up.”

“HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!”

“I said shut up!”

Screenshot-41

And that’s pretty much how I beat up Elvis during recess and then got sent to the principal’s office by a teacher.

The guy wouldn’t stop laughing at me OKAY!

***

Screenshot-42

No one’s POV

That had probably been one of the most ironic things Edmund had ever done in his life.

Sure he’d gotten a few calls from school about Nikolas misbehaving in class, but this was the first time he’d gotten one where his son had gotten into a fight – and won.

It actually seemed a little weird to have to punish him for it – especially since it turns out the other boy had been more of the bully in this situation.

Screenshot-43

Edmund couldn’t help but remember his own school days, when he’d bully Xavier and actually get praised for it.

In a way he couldn’t help but feel proud of his son. Not just because he’d won the fight, but because he refused to let himself be made fun of.

But…at the same time Edmund didn’t want to encourage the violent behavior, so he’d had no choice, but to punish him. It was his first time so he didn’t ground him, but he sent him off with a warning.

Screenshot-44

For Nikolas, however, it felt like he had been grounded.

Or that at the very least the lack of house arrest meant something worse. Like his parents deciding not to sign him up for violin classes after all. They hadn’t wanted to buy a violin considering how expensive it would be in the event Niko didn’t like it afterall, but they’d agreed to sign him up for some lessons to see if he still liked it.

But now? Now they would NEVER do that and all because of Elvis’ stupid dare.

Screenshot-45

Nikolas needed to rant. He needed to curse and soil Elvis’ name so someone else knew how stupid it had all been.

And usually he’d automatically go to Nikita who would be more than happy to listen to him rant while she danced, but today was Tuesday and she wasn’t coming back from school until later. Much later.

It’s not like he could go see daddy (who was at work) or papa (who just punished him, so he probably didn’t want to see Niko’s face again). There was only one more person that popped into Niko’s head: Maxwell.

The teenagers always finished school earlier, so Maxwell was bound to be home already.

Screenshot-46

Nikolas sneaked down the stairs, making sure not to make too much noise. He checked to make sure his papa had already retreated to his study to continue working on his book. He didn’t want to take the chance of calling Maxwell because the phone was right in papa’s line of sight which left…

Niko’s breathing sounded really loud. He probably – no definitely – wasn’t allowed to leave the house and walk all the way to aunt Erin’s condo, but Nikolas did not want to stay and stew silently in his room. Well the one he shared with Nikita. He’d already read her diary, there wasn’t anything fun left to do in there.

Screenshot-47

As carefully as he could, he opened the front door, wincing as doorknob clicked, and quickly made his way outside.

He slowly and cautiously closed the door, but the small thuck it made still sounded too loud to his ears, so he took off running, his heart beating in his chest.

Screenshot-48

He raced across the street, not bothering to look for cars.

Papa was going to be so angry if he found out Niko left without his permission…but he won’t be if he doesn’t notice Niko’s gone. Or if Niko manages to get to Maxwell’s fast enough! Then maybe he could just ask Maxwell to cover for him.

Screenshot-49

An uncontrollable grin spread on Nikolas’ face, just knowing that he was doing something he really shouldn’t be and that he might actually be able to get away with it if everything went well. Oh if he managed to get away with it…

Screenshot-50

Nikolas was taking a shortcut through the forest instead of using the road – well what he hoped was a shortcut. He hadn’t used it that often, and never alone.

But when he reached the stone wall surrounding the familiar cemetery, he knew he was on the right track so far. He climbed over the fence and continued his jog.

Screenshot-51

He was making his way through the cemetery – through the part with the big statue of the grim reaper – when someone called out to him.

A woman had decided to park her big motorcycle in front of the statue. Puffing smoke out of her cigarette, she’d watched with amusement as the little man jumped over stone walls like it was an obstacle course.

Screenshot-52

Nikolas halted in his tracks when the woman asked him where he was running off to – if only to stare at the badass motorcycle she was casually leaning on.

“Somewhere.” Niko replied, eyeing her suspiciously. “That’s weird, a motorcycle in a graveyard.”

Screenshot-53

The woman smirked and spoke again. To Niko her voice sounded deep, mysterious and maybe even sinister to some extent. It was such an uncommon almost otherwordly voice that Nikolas couldn’t help but imagine his papa would write this woman’s dialogue out in bold, if she were one of his papa’s characters.

That’s weird, a kid running in a graveyard.” She replied with a smirk.

His amusement and curiosity peaked, Nikolas made his way over to the woman. There was something weird about her…

Screenshot-54

Maybe it was just the leather jacket, cigarette and motorcycle that was putting him off.

“Are you a gangster?” Nikolas asked, and she burst out laughing.

Nikolas felt pretty insulted by that.

“What are you doing here?” He snapped. “Just waiting for the dead to pop out of the ground?”

Screenshot-55

She shrugged. “Maybe. I don’t know. I just like it here.

Nikolas wiggled his nose as the smoke started to invade it.

Niko wouldn’t be able to explain properly why the more he stayed around the woman, the more he was reticent to leave. There was just something about her…something that reminded him a bit of Maxwell. Like she radiated this aura of being different of not belonging.

Seeing as Nikolas wasn’t eager to leave, the woman patted her motorcycle, inviting him to join her.

Feeling cool as hell, Niko eagerly hopped on.

Screenshot-56

Where were you heading off to?

“Oh just to meet someone.” Niko said, knowing better than to start revealing a bunch of stuff about himself. He had a few more questions he wanted to ask her, but she beat him to it again.

Huh, those are some pretty bruised knuckles. Did you get in a fight?

Nikolas glanced at his slightly bruised knuckles and remembered how he’d missed Elvis at some point and his fist had collided with the pavement instead.

But like he’d admit to that.

Screenshot-57

“Yeah, some guy was making fun of me.” Nikolas said, with a casual shrug.

Oh I’m in the company of a little badass.” She smirked.

“Do you get into fights?”

I try to avoid them.” She replied.

“Why?”

“To avoid injuries.” She said, gesturing at his hand with her cigarette, sending puffs of smoke in his nose. He snorted. The woman checked the time then, and pushed Niko off her bike. “I’ve gotta go, see ya around little boy.

Nikolas stepped back a few more steps as she started up her engine and drove off. Niko coughed and waved the smoke out of his face.

Screenshot-58

That had been a weird encounter…but also an insightful one.

Avoiding fights to avoid injuries…

His hand did hurt and it was pretty unpleasant. Maybe there’d been some kind of sense in what that gangster woman had said. Eh, then again, if it was to be done all over he so would shut Elvis up with a punch again.

Nikolas headed back home, completely forgetting his original destination.

 

 

 

Okay, okay guys. I think it’s official now. There are 4 chapters left! And that’s including Niki and Niko’s parts 😀

P.S. When Niko crossed the street I had a momentary “If a taxi/car suddenly comes and fail crashes into Niko I’m adding it to the story T_T” Luckily for this little red head it seems the streets were pretty quiet.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to 8.72 – Friendship is not on the menu

  1. quackermole says:

    Is that…
    Is That…
    IS THAT…
    You didnt show us her face, but is that…
    Please tell me its not…
    Assaria??

    I like the look of the new kid, he seems really groovy!

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      *zips mouth* I have no comment on the subject >_>

      Really? Ah good! I’ll be honest and say I spent waaayy too much time on him CAS cause I wanted some visual diversity. (my sims tend to converge towards the same facial features…)

      Liked by 1 person

      • quackermole says:

        Haha.
        I tend to have all my sims looking very similar after a while!

        As for this un-commented-on mysterious being… Please don’t kill Xav!…

        Like

        • blamsart says:

          Oh my god you guys are getting worse than I am!
          The idea of killing Xavier hadn’t even come to me yet!

          Liked by 1 person

          • quackermole says:

            I take it all back!! I never said that at all. That idea never even registered to you.
            “What idea?” you ask.
            Good.

            Liked by 1 person

            • What do you mean YET!!!! I swear! Kyxa was the last straw! Our last 2 heirs better freaking live long and prosper (yeah I’m a bit of a Trekkie when I wanna be lol)
              Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

              Liked by 1 person

              • blamsart says:

                XP

                Apparently I’m a Trekkie too cause I didn’t realize the last part of that sentence was a little odd until after I’d read the rest.

                Like

                • Lol Closet Trekkies Unit lol CTU! It’s amazing how certain pop culture references have become so much a part of our lives that we often use them without actually thinking about where they originated! And then of course, you have all the regional references that non natives will have no clue about lol like here in SA the phrase “yebo yes” was coined by a cellular provider in the 90’s and has become so ingrained in our collective consciousness that even the tiniest of kiddies knows exactly what you’re talking about but people outside the country would look at you as if you have 1 heads if you used it lol lol side note: don’t know if I’ve said this before but yebo is Zulu for yes (yeah-boh)… And then theirs the language specific ones, like on Carl’s Forum, I mentioned someone being “knocked up” and someone from an Asian country asked what that meant…

                  Sorry about going off on a tangent there lol but its 5am and I’ve been awake since 4am so I’m feeling a bit philosophical lol
                  Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

                  Like

            • blamsart says:

              Lmao

              What were we talking about again?

              Liked by 1 person

  2. autumnrein says:

    I love the new boy from the talent troupe. His hair is awesome and I would love to see it in the genetics of the family. Is that bad? I’m already hoping she falls for the bad boy that treats her like gold. Like James. Ah, James.

    Haha well I’m really glad that Niko didn’t get hit by a car in the game then if you were going to write it. I wouldn’t wish any pain on Xavmund. I’m still finding it really sad their generation is almost over. I know I feel like that at the end of every generation, but still.

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Heehee, good to know I’m not the only one who likes Tyzel 😀
      Ahhhh I know what you mean! I think this is the first chapter where Xavier makes no appearance whatsoever and I had a small panic attack when I realized that’s pretty much how it’s going to be from now on….;-;
      This generation seems harder to leave behind than the others.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG! Don’t tell me Assaria came back from the dead O_O she’s usually the only person you write “bold” like that during conversations. I guess Grimm/Damion just couldn’t “live” with her dead lol
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. savantestarr says:

    So…theories: Tyzel is the son of the sister, that Benji made jump off the high rise he has the same hair. And Salandra is telepathic which is why she flies off the handle if anyone tries to talk to her, she hears their thoughts before they think them. Assaria returning is probably because she’s the Chosen Immortal and getting vamped then mind wiped will not stop her reincarnation.

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Interesting…but no. That would make him Benji’s son in consequence and he doesn’t have Whitelight genes.
      If Sal was telepathic she’d be able to know if people told the truth instead of assuming insults from everyone.
      That tho yes. She’s got the special Chosen Immortal card.

      Like

  5. Ahhhh! Look at this pure-hearted, talented little girl! I love Nikita! Like, even though she clearly at first glance doesn’t care much for Tyzel she’s determined to find something good in him, and that’s such a wonderful trait to have. *beams* Little cherry cordial!!! *huggles her*

    “Dare me to jump off the roof of the school. I’d rather do that!” LOLLLLLLLLLLLL, noooo!!!!! Hahahahaha. That’s way too funny XD And then: “I could just pry it from your dead hands.” Hahahaha, But hmm yes, the prospect of having one’s lunch money shoved down a person’s pants is quite the threat….I mean you’ll eventually have to TOUCH that money….then again, who knows how many pairs of pants that bill has already been shoved down….LOL SORRY I WENT THERE BYE.

    “WHAT IS HER PROBLEM OH MY GOD MY FACE! SHE’S CRAZY I DIDN’T EVEN SAY ANYTHING WRONG I HATE THIS SCHOOL!.” AH AHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAH AHAHHAHA HAHAHAHAHAH!!! *rolls away cracking up hysterically* Oh my god, poor poor Niko he was totally misunderstood, misinterpreted, and judged based on no solid logic at all but LOLOL his reactionnnnnnnnnnnn. Oh poor darling. *tsks tongue at Salandra* You know that’s not logic, right? Pffttttt.

    LOL OOPS. And then he beat up Elvis for laughing. Guess he’d have beaten me up too! LMAO. Oops again XD

    I think I just found what made Niko so endearing to your voters 😉 Bahahahhaha ❤

    Wait, what’s this!? Nooooo, just because you got in trouble doesn’t mean your papa doesn’t love you! And it certainly doesn’t mean they’d withhold those opportunities from you. Awww =( Babyyyy.

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOO. BOLD TEXT. Although I can’t say I’m completely surprised because I could have SWORN I read that Assaria couldn’t die, but then she did and I was a little confused and I thought to myself, no this is like a Voldemort situation or something; she didn’t ACTUALLY die; she’ll be brought back, and then I kind of forgot about it after a while AND NOW THIS. Jeez Damien, what the hell is your grand plan here? It’s driving me up a wall and hurting all these precious pumpkins!!! Grrr!!

    Now then, where are you off to, Niko? You’re going to scare the living daylights out of your dads!! D=

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Skcaga6 says:

    When you did that news report, my brain jumped to Velor. I hadn’t even considered Assaria. This love/hate thing was doing good. Now it’s heading back to the line.

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Gah I low key very much wish in that alternate reality.
      Velor, on a hermit redemption path.
      Setting up home beside James. So they can wake up like the old men they are in the morning and throw newspapers at each other.

      Like

Leave a Reply

