Generation 9 heir vote

OVER

Welcome, welcome, to the official vote to determine who will follow Xavier’s footsteps and take on as the next Whitelight heir. Generation 8 has been a long long ride (a year and nearly a month *cough*), but we’ve finally reached Generation 9’s doorstep! But which door will it be? It’s up to you to decide…

 

Nikita

Nikita Whitelight

What do you do when you lose everything that came to define you?

Please don’t go by Joel Adams

Nikolas

Nikolas Whitelight

Is there a difference between solving a mystery and playing russian roulette?

Towards the sun by Rihanna

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Generation 9 heir vote

  1. OMG I think this is going to be the most tightly contested heir vote in the history of the Whitelight’s!!! Please vote Niki guys! Her whole life has been based around dancing, and now that she won’t be able to, how is she supposed to know who she is! And I think Tyzel might just be the one who shows her!
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    Liked by 2 people

    • blamsart says:

      I agree! (for the like first half hour I thought Niki was already going to win it, but then the Niko fans came out)
      Hey now, don’t influence my readers lol XP
      I want both to win ;-;
      Both their stories would be incredibly fun to write, and let me explore stuff I never got to really develop before.

      Like

      • Oh I’m totally going to try convert readers to my way of thinking lol we NEED some more drama (the last few “years” of this gen have been so “normal”) and Nikzel will give us that. And frankly, as much as I want salonik genes to mingle, her scatterbrained-ness would just irritate the crap outta me (and Niko I’m sure) to the point where he would cheat on her and that would totally make me pissed at him! Now, Niki on the other hand, since she is admittedly bisexual, could have 2 partners with ease… With them all being consenting of course!
        Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

        Liked by 1 person

        • blamsart says:

          Dear, I think any story y’all take is going to be pack filled with drama. It’s just my thing at this point.
          Niko wouldn’t cheat, even if the person he was dating was annoying as hell. He’d wait till they were officially broken up. He ain’t like his big sis.
          Yes, but Niki, though she is bisexual, is a little more straight than lesbian. She’ll enjoy dating girls, but she won’t ever see it become a serious relationship.

          Like

          • Oh don’t bust my bubble lol I’m looking forward to a Nikzel drama 😛 and that includes Niki messing around with girls lol
            Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

            Liked by 1 person

            • blamsart says:

              Lol
              That’s if she wins, and so far it’s pretty darn tight!

              Like

              • I’m not even looking at the scores lol I wanna be surprised/disappointed/whatever lol *Team Nikizel for the WIN* *holds thumbs and says a prayer*
                Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

                Liked by 1 person

                • blamsart says:

                  I did not know of this ‘hold thumbs’ expression until now. (I actually had to Google it, because i was Imagining a really weird way of holding your thumbs where each hand was holding onto the other hand’s thumb….)

                  Like

                  • Really? Oh my word. I thought phrases like that were common and garden variety all over the world?!? Do you know the phrase “touch wood”? That’s one that would work here too!
                    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

                    Liked by 1 person

                    • blamsart says:

                      Well not really ‘touch wood’ more like ‘Knock on wood’ to get rid of a jinx.
                      The different expressions are really interesting. You can just go across town and you’ll find people using expressions you’ve never heard before.

                      Like

                    • Yeah, here too, with all the different cultures we have living in South Africa. Even at work, with ladies who were born here and went to school here, I’ll say something that to me and some of the others is a common phrase and they will be like “what?what you mean?” English is a very strange and convoluted language (not that the others aren’t lol) and “touch wood” came from “knock on wood” so you do actually know it lol.
                      Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

                      Liked by 1 person

  2. TinyPiglet says:

    I just had to vote for Niki, I feel like hers would be the better story. Besides I want to see if her and Tyzel’s relationship develops beyond fighting! Sorry Niko.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

