Gen.9 vote RESULTS

Here it is guys.

The tightest vote in Whitelight history. Who will carry on the torch?

First day Nikita was easily winning, second Niko was easily winning, but the true winner is…

DRUM ROLL please

Drumroll

….

….

….

😛

9 vote results

YUP

My baby Niko! Another boy!

(I thought there was a pattern at first because so far gen.1/2 = girls, gen.3/4= boys, gen.5/6 = girls, gen.7/8 = boys, but nope, patterns are not meant to be)

I’m sad I don’t get to write about Niki and Tyzel, but I’m super pumped about Nikolas! I’ve been trying to sneak in a more mystery solving heir in (Keena, Mincia, Lance….) for generations now! It finally worked XD

But really, I’ve never actually written mysteries before so this generation is going to be a geat challenge for me cause I plan on stuffing a bunch in there.

Now chapter wise…even though I’ve known for the last three days that Niko is the winner, I’m still not too sure how to set up his chapters, but I have written the next One Shot while I was waiting for the vote to end.  I’ll post it tomorrow to keep y’all fed while I plan the next few chapters.

Thanks again for voting! We’re finally at generation 9!

Screenshot

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gen.9 vote RESULTS

  1. *runs off sobbing* Nikzel! Wait for me!!!!

    But seriously, Yay for Niko, and I guess if we can have some interesting baby mamma genes in there it will make up for my dear, darling Nikzel not being present T_T that’s like what, the 3rd boy in a row?!? People! We need some variation!

    But, yay for mystery solving! And I guess we’ll still be seeing Niki since she would never be able to not meddle in her brother’s affairs lol
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. YEAH!!! Niko 😀
    I really liked the personality you created for him. I am sure he will carry the legacy well.
    As for Niki, I am sure we will still see parts of her story even if she is not the heir 🙂 They both still live at home and with the trama the car crash will cause, she may continue to live their for a while…. Either way, I am excited to continue the story 😀 😀 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  3. autumnrein says:

    YAAAAYYY!!!! I voted for Niko. I would have loved to see Nikki and Tyzel but for some reason Niko’s character really peaked my interest more for some reason. Gah, I can’t believe how far behind I am. I can get caught up though. I know I can.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

