“Magic doesn’t exist”

Hi guys!

I’ve written a short story!

It’s a 10 000 word story about an avid reader who goes through a journey that enlightens and leads to some self-discovery. It’s cute and short and in a way a fantasy of mine come to life.

I published it on Amazon for ebooks a week ago and decided to do some self-advertising 😉

So if any of you have a Kindle, kobo, or an ebook in general, it’d be great if you could check it out! Here’s the link.

Magic cover4

(you can click on the cover too)

Thanks for your continued support!

P.s. Next chapter soon, once my game stops being tempermental. It can’t handle Niko’s facial expressions.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Magic doesn’t exist”

  1. Why does it have to be for sale *wails* I don’t have the money T_T I know it’s only $1.41 but that’s like R25 here! Do you know, I calculated (with my new increase) that I only earn US$450 per month O_O I knew my salary sucked but I didn’t realise how badly until I did the conversion! I think I need to move to the States or UK or Canada or something!
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. autumnrein says:

    Congrats! That is quite an accomplishment! have you sold many copies yet?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

