MBC – Website!

Just a quick post to say I’ve got the website’s basic functions up and running!

Feel free to go check out the WordPress site for Maxwell’s Bachelorette (bachelor? I’m not sue anymore) challenge!

The only thing interesting on it right now is Maxwell’s face, and a page to introduce the bachelorettes. I’ve begun receiving submissions! Yahoo!

Here’s the link!

Maxwell’s Bachelor Challenge

 

After this one, there will be only one more post concerning MBC. And it’ll be me telling y’all the challenge is starting :), you’ll have to follow the other blog to get MBC updates after that.

That’s all folks 😀

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to MBC – Website!

  1. It would be bachelor challenge lol on my way over there now! Remind me but is Destiny hydrophobic? I know someone in the family was but not sure whether it was her :-S
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I forget to send you my sims. Is it too late?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ica says:

    Okay, I’m a noob when it comes to this stuff, my sim is all ready to go but how do I share it with you? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      Save her to the bin in CAS, and then go in your The Sims 3 folder, find you Saved Sims folder, and then find the .sim file with your sims’ name! That’s the file I want 😀
      You can just link that and any cc she has in the email 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

