Curse of the red thread – Casting Call

Hey y’all!

Curse of the red thread called for a casting call! And as excited and totally up for this type of stuff as I am – I couldn’t resist making sims.

What was needed was an adult couple, with limited CC and one unusual feature (but not too freaky).

So I managed to make a completely almost CC free decent looking couple (haven’t managed this in ages.)Screenshot

Short for Christopher and Anesta Canter. A bio was not asked of me, but I inevitably thought of a small one. I imagined Chris as a street artist, and his darling wife as his ride. She can drive just about anything – motorcycle, bus, helicopter, you name it.

They got married, but they don’t have wedding bands. They didn’t really like the idea. Instead they decided to get matching permanent eye contacts.

Screenshot-2

Which brings me to the only CC these sims have. You can find these eye contacts here and the pattern I used here.

Obviously, these are sims for Becki and they have every right to change everything and anything about these two if needed.

Enjoy!

Dropbox

Note: .sim files compressed together in a .7z file

2nd Note: didn’t do much, see nothing for their traits and lifetime wish

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Curse of the red thread – Casting Call

  1. quackermole says:

    They’re so cool! Cool bio, too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

