Sunshine blogger award #2

YES I KNOW

But I got nominated twice afterwards, so I thought I’d answer these questions too (since I love answering questions) and take the opportunity to nominate some more people!

So a million thanks to Kaffepigen and Meowfaze for this! I really appreciate it :DD

My pose making site also got nominated for this award, but I’ll answer the questions here. Thhaannkkk you katercreations!!

sunshine

What is the Sunshine Blogger Award?

Well, it is of course an award for bloggers from other bloggers. It is a beautiful way to share all the amazing things other bloggers do and write about. To recognize their efforts in inspiring others to do what they love.

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog.
  2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers and add their links.
  4. Notify the bloggers you included.
  5. Keep the rules in your post.

Questions from Kaffepigen

  • What made you start playing The Sims?

Family members had sims 1 and they let me try it out, and I’ve been a fan ever since O_O

  • What do you like about The Sims?

Weeeelll really depends on the game, but I guess generally speaking, I love the idea that it’s a whole other universe you’re creating! And I’m always discovering so many new things about the sims!

  • Which Sims game is your favorite in the Franchise? (sims 1, sims 2 sims 3 or sims 4?)

SIMS 3 hands down

  • Do you prefer WordPress or Blogger?

WordPress personally…(but I’ve never tried blogger so I’m uber biased)

  • What is your all time favorite game?

Final fantasy 12

god I love that game

101

  • How often do you play The Sims?

A better question would be : How often do I not play sims?

  • What is your favorite meal and why?

Noodle salad.

Not the cheap stuff you buy in groceries. I mean lettuce, bow tie noodles, coleslaw sauce, cheese, and all sorts of veggies.

It’s just really good omg

  • How old are you?

102

Depends on the day

  • Which repeating person in The Sims (like Bella Goth) is your favorite and why?

Ohhhh um I’d have to say Mortimer lol. Not sure, but I always loved breaking up his marriage and I ALWAYS see him around town, and when I do I usually slap the person next to me (be it my cat or a living person) and go “LOOOK MORTIMER”

  • Do you make your own custom content?

Yes

Sort of

Only poses lolz. 3/4 of all the poses I use are mine.

  • What is your favorite Mod for The Sims 4? And why?

For the Sims 4? The more than eight sims in a house mod lol. It’s the only one I use really. (yes omg I play Sims 4 now, but only on a for fun basis)

 

Questions from Meowfaze

  • What is your favorite holiday?

Halloween

*insert evil laugh*

  • Movies or books?

BOTH

I’m a hardcore lover of visual effects, but I can still appreciate the stimulation of your imaginative mind that comes from a book.

  • How many pets do you have and what are they?

I’m not going to count them because I have aquariums with lots of fish in them! I have some guppies, a SHARK (teeny tiny), some algae eaters and tons of snails.

And I have this cat thing who likes to drink from my aquariums. Hasn’t eaten any fish yet.

  • Have you ever traveled! If yes, where?

Yes! Yes I have! Went to Mexico a few years ago! And am planning to travel again soon 😛

  • Which do you prefer; console or PC games?

What are you asking of me

I can’t choose

Don’t ask me to choose *cowers*

  • Would you rather watch Star Wars or Star Trek?

Depends. I’ve kinda watched both. If I compare the older versions of both, I found Star wars easier to watch lol

  • What would you do if you won the lottery?

I would cry because taxes would take a chunk of it. And then I’d spend it all on sims HAHAHAHAHAH

(I’m jk XD)

  • Favorite movie?

104

I’m finding this funny right now because of something I wrote in 9.28…you’ll see when you get there. If you remember this question lol

  • If you could go back in history, who would you like to meet?

That’s kind of a harsh one um I’m not much of a history geek

Maybe Einstein, just to see what he really was like as a person

  • Do you like sushi?

ALWAYS

103

  • Favorite food?

Answered it in the other one. NOODLE SALAD YES

 

Questions from Katercreations

  • Do you have any favorite characters in your own stories? Who?

Hell yes! Like Cain, James, Kyxa, Oliver, William, Velor, Assaria, Damien, Kevil, Nikolas, Nikita, Gretel/Jane/Weapon, Rosahelminthe, Salandra, Tyzel, —

Er well if I were to shorten that list RIGHT now to my top five in no particular order: Cain, James, Nikolas, Salandra, Assaria

  • What are your favorite genres to read or watch?

Psychological stuff…messes with your brain and/or gives you that dark eerie feeling of power…

  • Which fictional character do you wish you could be real life friends with?

The Doctor XP

  • One of your bad habits?

Forgetting simple things

  • Do you cook or bake? If not, would you want to learn how to?

I cook and bake a bit. I don’t really want to be taught though. I’m having fun experimenting on my own.

  • What is your dream career?

Being a dragon breeder.

  • What is the one thing you absolutely can’t live without?

Music

  • What was the last picture you took with your phone?

My work schedule haha

  • Are you a day or a night person?

I live in both worlds

105

Nah I do sleep, but it’s an odd mixture of never wanting to wake up, but never wanting to go to sleep.

  • What was the last movie you watched at a theater?

106

I was highly pleased by this movie. Harley Quinn was, unsurprisingly, one of my top top favs

  • What do you like the most about gaming?

Woah, well it all depends on the game obviously, but I think the reason is the same as reading books. It’s a kind of creative escape, and well they’re fun!

 

My nominations

I already nominated a few last time, but here’s three more 🙂

Twisted Tales
Colorful insanity
Whispers in the wind

Questions

  1. Fav song! Right now! I want to discover more 😀
  2. How’d you come up with the title/last name of your story?
  3. How much space does sims storytelling take up in your life?
  4. Are you sometimes afraid your next hiatus could be your last?
  5. Favorite type of romance to write?
  6. Any deep dark fears? Like afraid of lightning or water?
  7. Are you the type to run away from danger or towards it?
  8. Do you have any characters that represent who you want to be? Or wanted to be at some point?
  9. Take one of your characters. Pick randomly! Got them? Okay drop them in a pit of snakes (venom or not? no one knows). What’s their reaction?
  10. Have you ever watched a movie and gone – “oh that gives me a really great idea for my story…”. If the answer was YES, what movie? And what idea? 🙂
  11. The ultimate question…Patch 1.67 or 1.69? Did you feel the disturbance?

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunshine blogger award #2

  1. Jax says:

    Oh wow! Thank you!! I feel so honored! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I take full blame for you having TS4 mwhahahahahahahahaha •evil grin•

    Hmm. Now I have to go check how many times I can spot that benighted cat-thing AND remember a question about a movie?!? Geez, HRHotSS, you don’t make things easy on my poor kidneys do ya?!? I had a kidney stone, they took it out on monday, a traumatic experience indeed •grimace•
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

