Is it Christmas? IT SEEMS SO in certain places on the map

Either way, I seem to have a tendency to wish y’all some merry holidays 😀

 

I don’t have anything special prepared for you wonderful readers: I wouldn’t have had the time if i did!

However, i vaguely remember a few of you asking me to share a sim.

Now, for some reason, I cannot remember what these sim(s) were, and I’m rather lazy when it comes to sifting through 500 comments. So i decided to take a wild guess and assume most of ya wouldn’t mind having a certain detective 😉

Screenshot-27

I uploaded two different files for y’all who are interested.

We’ve got the .sim file, which I’m pretty sure doesn’t include his cc. (Which I think are only freckles, hair and skin…and maybe beard?)

And the Sim3Pack file, which contains all that beautiful cc, plus his actual last name, plus some rather accurate traits.

 

Also, I’ll be on radio silence for the next week or so for holiday type reasons 😉

I’ve still got the next chapter scheduled for sometime in the next few days tho, I just won’t reply to your wonderful comments just yet 🙂

Speaking of 9.43….Here’s a teaser

……

………….

……………

ONLY FOR THOSE WHO REALLY WANT IT

………………….

…………

…..

well here you go then 😀

screenshot-16

HMMMMM

still winter it seems

 

 

 

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Is it Christmas? IT SEEMS SO in certain places on the map

  1. Merry Christmas you wicked, wicked child you! You better have that chapter up before 2017! Lol else we might have to hunt you done and do unspeakable tortures!
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      I will 😛
      Unspeakable tortures? goodness

      Like

      • Yes! Unspeakable! And, I’ll have you know, I learnt them from —drumroll— Majnun! He and I had a very… enlightening… chat about what to do to people who have wronged you… Although, that being said, there were a few things that he said that I wasn’t quite insane enough to understand…

        Livvie? Do the phrases “bespeckled with green rats” and “purple pigeon pringles play” have any kind of meaning?

        ;-D man, I love you guys ❤ ❤ ❤ hugs all around!
        Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

        Liked by 1 person

        • blamsart says:

          Ahhh yes, Majnun would know all sorts of things on that subject XD

          Like

        • Livvielove says:

          Majnun recalls no such conversations. You want to torment someone lock them in a room with Hydrangeas. Make them roll in them.
          “Or you could just give them *my*insanity, yes.”

          GUESS WHO I CONVINCED TO READ ALL OF MAJANN?
          (Stares at Blams)
          Sooo I made her fall in love with that madman and his lovely lady. It was glorious.
          Majnun also says not to worry, because I’ve already tortured Blams enough.

          I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTERS THOUGH

          Liked by 1 person

  2. raymondsanti says:

    Yay thanks for sharing him!! Happy Holidays ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. simplyfox456 says:

    Happy holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Iomai says:

    IS THERE A ‘LOVE’ BUTTON FOR THIS???? THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -dies a little from happiness- Happy late holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

