Memory Lane Challenge

I’m all up for digging myself a nostalgic grave!
A whole bunch of thank yous to Raymondsanti and Tinypiglet for nominating me!

 

Rules:

Congratulations! You’ve been nominated for a totally legit award. Get a gold star and stick it on your forehead like a boss.
2. Share FIVE of your favourite moments from your legacy/challenge/story so far.
3. Nominate 3-5 blogs to do the same.

*cracks knuckles*
Let’s sift through 9 generations worth!

 

#1 Even if it rains

“Come on, I have some people I want you to meet.”

With a limited amount of screenshots to choose from a huge data base, it’s not surprising that Cain made the list. He is my first heir to ‘really’ get a story. It feels like he helped jump start things, and I know a lot of you adored his generation. He’s still on my top three 🙂

#2 So ha ha

“You’ve actually killed people even though we remember how horrible the deaths Carla caused were. And yet you sit there and laugh at me. So ha ha. Ha ha. Ha ha.”

James is also a huge landmark in my story. He was my first heir to suffer so much character development! And to suffer so much in general. James was and is still a treat to write. And even in generation 9, he’s still evolving! He’s gone through so much and he just keeps coming back the better for it. He’s also in my top three, no surprise there 😛 

#3 More than enough

Screenshot-42

“Thank you Oliver.”

God, don’t need to say much about Oliver to already be tearing up! That boy was an unexpected treat, and his death still hurts after all those years. It’s been two years already. Crazy!

#4 The fall was inevitable

Screenshot-43

I think he’d outlast us.

“Most definitely.”

How unfair it is, only the Whitelights get the advantages.”

This is kind of hilarious to me. Now that it’s been revealed that Assaria can’t stay dead, it’s to wonder if James really will outlast her….Velor and Assaria were great antagonists in their prime, but – sorry guys I do indeed prefer the Whitelights. 😛

#5 Eyes on the prize

screenshot-5

“Whatever.” He mumbled. “But this is the last time okay?”

“Sure, sure.” Nikolas he smirked.

You thought Niko’s great romance was going to be with Salandra didn’t you? THINK AGAIN MY READERS 😉

 

It’s your turn guys 😀

Livvielove

CitizenErased14

Yimi

Umbramuse

Simcomix

 

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

