1.16 – Christopher Part 2

ScreenshotChristopher’s POV

God, I hate family picnics. I hate my family. I guess the only thing I don’t hate right now is this hamburger.

Man I really don’t like family picnics.

Screenshot-2

There done the hamburger, I have no reason to sit down any longer.

screenshot-3

I’ve been thinking about this for a long time, since my BIRTH probably. But the moment I turn eighteen, like the second, I am outta here! I’ll have packed everything the day before and all. I am not staying here any longer than needed.

Screenshot-4

Its weird, it feels like there’s someone behind that tree.

Screenshot-5

The moment I think that, a girl comes out from behind. You know she looks pretty hot, BUT, she’s a vampire. Always the supernaturals that come to see me.

Screenshot-6

“Um, please I need your help,” She began, obviously trying to be polite. “I overheard.-”

Really? Now they expect me to help them? Goodness what has the world come to?

Screenshot-7

“Screw you, I don’t want to help a vampire! I would never help anything near a supernatural! You repulsive creatures simply should not exist, I don’t care if it’s a matter of life or death, I am not helping you!” I might have been a bit harsh…but hey SUPERNATURAL.

Screenshot-8

“So, like, screw off, and don’t come near me again!” I finished.

“Oh god…” She mumbled.

Screenshot-9

“Fine asshole, don’t know why I thought you’d listen.”

Screenshot-10

And then she left. At least I did my good deed for the day.

***

Screenshot-11

You know, as much as Keena is my favorite sister, I really hope she doesn’t expect me to stay more than two seconds at this party of hers. If she hadn’t invited Clarice or Millie, then all would be fine, but she did so now not all is fine.

Screenshot-12

“Hey.” I say as I head straight for my room.

Screenshot-13

“Before you leave, dear brother, a vampire girl came looking for you a few minutes ago,” She said as she blocked my path.

“Thanks.” Great that stupid girl came to my house. How did she even know where I lived? Stalker much?

Screenshot-14

Ah sweet safe room, here I come. I don’t mind that you are hideously colored…not all the time…

Screenshot-15

….

Screenshot-16

“WHAT THE F*CK ARE YOU DOING IN MY ROOM??” I yelled, scaring the daylights out of her.

Screenshot-17

Faster than I could follow, the vampire jumped forwards and dug her teeth into my neck. There was no sucking sensation, only a bite and then she drew back.

Screenshot-18

I was about to start yelling at her, when she did the yelling instead.

“NOW LISTEN UP.”

Screenshot-19

“I ASKED FOR YOUR HELP, AND YOU THREW ME ASIDE LIKE A PIECE OF SH*T. SO YOU ARE GOING TO SUFFER LIKE I AM RIGHT NOW. GOODBYE.”

Screenshot-20

Upon finishing that sentence she left before I could say a word.

Screenshot-21

I ran after, meaning to speak my mind, but being a vampire she was already long gone.

Screenshot-22

“Damn it!” I rubbed the part where she bit me, it was started to itch.

Screenshot-23

“Hello, Christopher. I’m here to help. That bite you have will turn you into a vampire.”

…huh?

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 1.16 – Christopher Part 2

  1. brainofivane says:

    What is with him?! His hatred of supernaturals is so… amusing. O.o

    Bwahahahaha! I love that he actually turned into a vampire. Haha…

    Like

  2. raerei says:

    Hahahahahahahahahaha!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. julyvee94 says:

    Karma much? 😀 but hey, his dad is back!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. liezemies says:

    Poor Christopher. Now he’ll hate himself too… Interested to see his dad.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Emily Anne says:

    What! The last two chapters were just awesome, so much happening!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ugh. Christopher kind of sickens me. Reminds of bigoted, intolerant idiots in our own society–casting sweeping generalizations over an entire group of people based solely on ignorant, false beliefs. Honestly glad the vampire bit him. Time for a well-deserved lesson.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment