2.12 – Serenity

Screenshot

“Oh she’s so cute, yes she is!” Kasey cooed. Serenity smiled.

Screenshot-2

I gave birth to a beautiful daughter a couple of months ago and I named her Serenity.  She’s so beautiful and talkative…I can’t wait to show her to Roland. Him and his father left a few days before I gave birth and they have yet to come back.

Screenshot-3

“Just a simple question, have you done your homework yet?”

“But she’s so cute, can I please hold her??” Ever since my wedding Kasey has been a lot less snobby and a lot more clingy. I don’t know which side of her I like best.

Screenshot-4

A few seconds later Roland’s father and Roland came in. Roland’s father was soaking wet.

Screenshot-5

Roland’s father went straight for the kitchen, but Roland’s eyes drifted right to his daughter. It was like Serenity could tell her father had arrived, a smile was displayed on her little lips.

Screenshot-6

I handed her over. “Why hello there! Who are you?” He cooed as he tickled her.

Screenshot-7

He hugged her. “Ah you’re so beautiful. I’m so sorry. I wanted to be here so badly.” I smiled, of course it wasn’t his fault.

Screenshot-8

“She is cute! God what a beautiful baby…” Kasey said.

screenshot-9

INTERMISSION

Some of you can’t read french XD, so basically Tay and Keena are getting married!

 Screenshot-10

I left them to coo over Serenity, I had to make something clear to Roland’s father.

Screenshot-11

“Look. I know she’s not a fairy, but you’re going to have to d-”

Screenshot-12

“Yes I can deal with it for now. Can you leave me be? I have more pressing matters to take care of.” And with that he kicked me out of the kitchen.

Screenshot-13

That certainly went a lot different than expected.

Screenshot-14

I joined Roland and Kasey in the living room just as Kasey was picking up Serenity. I sat beside Roland.

“What’s her name?” He asked.

“Serenity.” I replied.

Screenshot-15

“Can you explain to me where you guys were?” I asked.

“We were trying to find a way to break the curse. My dad has become obsessed with it. But we’re pretty sure we found a way. Actually dad is in the kitchen preparing the remedy.”

“So no more missions?” I asked. I didn’t want Roland’s father to prevent him from seeing his daughter.

Screenshot-16

“Hopefully yes.”

“Hey where does her eyes and hair come from?” Kasey interrupted.

Screenshot-17

“Because she most certainly doesn’t have her dad’s or her mum’s eyes do you?” Kasey cooed.

“It’s probably my mom’s. I remember her having that hair.” Roland said.

(its true! I checked in his line and yeah his mom did have that hair color and those eyes. I was mighty surprised when she turned out with that color.)

Screenshot-18

The front door slammed open. “JEREMY!”  Yelled the woman.

“Hey isn’t that Aunt Anna? What is she doing here?”  I said. Kasey shrugged like it was no biggie.

Roland tensed a bit. The curse was acting up.

Screenshot-19

“YOU!” Aunt Anna said angrily. Jeremy reached inside his pocket.

Screenshot-20

Jeremy threw something on the floor and a bright flash blinded everyone. It must be the remedy! The curse must be broken!

Screenshot-21

Aunt Anna held her head and groaned. I hoped it was the curse that was broken and not my Aunt. I hoped Roland’s dad hadn’t gone crazy and decided to kill off my Aunt!

Screenshot-22

Both fairies jumped towards each other and locked lips.

Screenshot-23

WHAT?

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 2.12 – Serenity

  1. HAHAHA! Oh my gosh, talk abut completely unexpected!

    Like

  2. brainofivane says:

    You speak French?! What is it with simmers and making me feel bad that I don’t speak/read French? >.< This is like the third time already!

    Je m'appelle Ivane. There! Ok… now for the actual comments…

    I love seeing Roland and Serenity together. I love Roland's character. And I like his hair. Is that CC? Where'd you get it? (Sorry for the comments being all over the place…)

    Good for Keena and Tay! Hope they make some beautiful babies!

    What?! What?! What just happened?! I am so confused (and really really delighted) right now. I did not see that coming! What?!

    I so loved that. And yes… Millie got it right. WHAT?

    Like

  3. raerei says:

    Oooh – I had wondered when his daughter was talking about a failed love… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LOL 😀 Things are getting crazy. I love that!

    Serenity is such a lovely toddler. I really like the color of her eyes, eventhough at first I wondered where her coloring came from. It’s great to see that the Sim genetics actually work!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. yimiki says:

    …wait, WHAT?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Emily Anne says:

    I knew it! When Kasey was telling Millie about his father being heartbroken… in my head I was like “oop, that’s Anna!” haha… although I guess that hasn’t come out just yet and I may be jumping to conclusions. Anyways, how cute!!

    And omg Serenity is beautiful!! The best part about legacy’s is when the babies have genes from their grandparents/great grandparents and such. It is such a blast from the past haha. Love it!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • blamsart says:

      That’s still rather clear who his heatbreak was…but it wasn’t Anna. I can tell you that.
      Yes! Gives for a lot of gene diversity with the children too! Which is always a good thing

      Liked by 1 person

      • Emily Anne says:

        Hmm, perhaps their mother? I guess I will just have to keep reading to find out. (Or just cause it is a good story hehe)

        Liked by 1 person

        • blamsart says:

          Ah I don’t want to disappoint! This was still in my early times of writing, so I did leave a few plot holes. But essentially yes Kasey was referring to their mother 🙂
          (thanks! I’m glad you’re enjoying it!)

          Liked by 1 person

  7. Nothing like true love’s kiss to break a curse????????? Guess I’ll see XD

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I love grandparent genes, Serenity is adorable!

    And lol, what did Anna do with that elixir? Was she trying to seduce Jeremy? That is one way of getting him over to your side, I guess.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment