1.3 – The chronicles of death

ScreenshotGOD! I don’t think I can take much more of this! I am humiliated and ashamed! I keep feeling like I’m being the bad guy that’s getting her ass whooped.

Screenshot-2I only have one last place left, one last chance. I gotta do this right. I NEED to finish this job. I’ve been working on this my whole life, and now this snobby brat thinks she can stand in my way? That fairy should know better!

Screenshot-3Now I just have to wait for my wand to tingle. I don’t want it to backfire again. Meanwhile I have to make a plan!

Screenshot-4Oh wait, that’s right. There was still that book my spell brought forth. I have to read that now.

Screenshot-5The chronicles of death

Screenshot-6Death has always been a natural thing. From the beginning of time death was always the end.

Screenshot-7But the world had a slight twitch. The dead did not always do as they were told.

Screenshot-8And so a grim reaper appeared, carrying a mighty scythe with the power of sending the dead to the after life.

Screenshot-9However even the grim reaper can make mistakes. His first mistake was a woman. There are many legends about her, the most common is that she had been killed by her own son, after he had seen her stab her husband. She should’ve been sent to the after world, but she didn’t. Her rage was so strong, and will to live so grand that the grim reaper brought her back. People say she had the power to control minds, or else the grim reaper would not have cared.

Screenshot-10It is also said, that her revival granted her immortality. She soon became the grim reapers wife. She felt powerful, she felt like the most special of all humans, for they were all puny and inferior compared to her.

Screenshot-11There were more like her, people who slipped under the grim reapers nose and became immortal. But she killed them all, feeling, needing to be the only one. Then came the supernaturals. Beings created through accidents, or mutations. They were special, and they had their own god.

Screenshot-12

Their god was created just like the grim reaper. By the maker him/herself. These saviors of the supernatural were said to have white eyes. They were the center of supernaturals. They were immortal yet had no powers of their own. It was the color of their eyes that held magic because pure magic is white, and they are the very entity of that. If the death of such a god would occur, all supernaturals would lose their powers and within a few days they would die due to the lack of it. There is always only one god, and the only way for the god to naturally die, would be him/her to have children. If one of the children were to inherit the eyes, the original god’s own eyes would fade to a brown and would then completely become a mortal. Never have there even be more than one god. Which made it quite easy for the grim reapers wife to hunt him down.

Research and book written by Alexander Koff

Screenshot-13…what?

Screenshot-14Ok, ok, calm down and think.

Screenshot-15WHAT?

Screenshot-16So wait if I got this right, I’m actually on the bad side?? But that doesn’t make sense I don’t want to kill him I just want to deliver a message! I’m on the good side, god I got scared there for a second. Now for my plans….

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 1.3 – The chronicles of death

  1. Ahh, I love this! Really enjoyed reading the backstory behind the Immortals, too. I can’t wait to see where this is all going. Great stuff. You deserve more readers, I’ll definitely promote your blog during my next update.

    Like

  2. amandralynn says:

    I got a little chill seeing the grim reaper. I love the backstory within this story. Its great!

    Like

  3. brainofivane says:

    Love her final moments of self-doubt right there. For real though, what is going on?! Is she good or bad? Or neither? Dundundun…

    Like

  4. starletsims says:

    Ok, I’m officially hooked! Can’t wait to read more. Onwards 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Looks VERY promising! I’m really happy there are all these chapters to catch up on! 🙂 Yay!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. TheSimeater says:

    Awesome back story! Such a cool idea 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. yimiki says:

    Very promising, I love the idea for this story. Founders usually don’t start out on the bad side- I’m looking forward to seeing where this will lead! =D

    -Yimi

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment