1.2 – Feeling like a bad guy

ScreenshotFor the next few days I practiced a couple of spells to prepare myself for my next encounter with the fairy. And there would be another! The spell had shown me three places. I will recast it again when I’m ready just to confirm, but I have a feeling those three places are the places that man goes to everyday. I’m surprised I got it right the first time. But now I have his life signature and once I see the place, I should know it.

Screenshot-2My conversation with the little brat fairy got me thinking and wanting to know a few things. First off I didn’t know anything about the people I was working for. The only contact I ever had with them was when my mother died and the mission was passed on to me. I heard voices in my head telling me so. I also have no idea what the message is or what that guy really means to my bosses. I’m assuming there’s more than one.
I cast a spell to bring forth a book containing such information.

Screenshot-3One specific book fell off the bookshelf and I picked up. Just as I was installing myself to read my magic wand started to shoot sparkles.

Screenshot-4I got up and immediately cast the search spell. This time there was only two crystals. One portrayed the graveyard and one the junkyard. The fairy must’ve decided to stop going to central park because of me. I had to smile at that. I observed the two places and got the definite feeling he was at the junkyard.

Screenshot-5Once at the junkyard I was careful to hide my witch aura. It meant I couldn’t really use my spells but, I wouldn’t need them till I found the fairy. I am pretty sure she’s with that man.

Screenshot-6It was too easy really, that fairy stood out like a giraffe in a throng of zebras. She was really helpless. Hmmm….they seem to be talking. This is a golden opportunity to get a better idea of what was going on.

Screenshot-7I enhanced my eyesight and my hearing and eavesdropped on the two.
“What are you going to do with a pipe?” The fairy brat asked.
“I don’t know yet. There’s thousands of things I could do with a pipe.” The man replied.
There was a small silence between them.

Screenshot-8“Tarnowak?” The fairy asked. “Are you happy? I’m not doing a very good job of protecting you.”

Screenshot-9“My condition is in no way your fault. If I could have it my way you would be off living your life. But things aren’t that way.”

Screenshot-10“ARG! Those nasty people! They have no right! Next time I see that witch I’m going kill her! Who do they think they are?” The fairy grumbled as she played with fairy dust to soothe her temper.

Screenshot-11“Don’t say that, violence isn’t the answer.” Was this guy for real?
“But she betrayed her own kind, she’s a b*tch!” OK THAT DOES IT! “Something’s weird….We’re not alone!”
I dropped the spell and ran over.

Screenshot-12In no time I was beween the witch and the man and I conjured up my newest attack spell.
“What are you doing!?”
“Teaching you a lesson brat!”

Screenshot-13I released my spell, and the fairy burned! Unfortunately she had a thick layer of fairy dust that protected her (not her clothes though).

Screenshot-14The man named Tarnowak ran over, pushed ME out of the way and headed for the fairy. The fairy began harnessing the fairy dust.

Screenshot-15Then the two hugged, and a bunch of fairy dust exploded effectively blinding me.

Screenshot-16They’re gone! Damn it! I’m starting to feel like the losing bad guys in stories!

Oh wow I just noticed the drastic change from sunlight to moonlight XD

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 1.2 – Feeling like a bad guy

  1. amandralynn says:

    I love all the magical elements within this story. It’s a fun read!

    Like

  2. Although I own the Supernatural EP I’ve never really played with any of the supernatural characters… This is going to be fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. TheSimeater says:

    Great chapter, loving how they cast spells on eachother, I don’t think i’ve ever done that in game, looks fun 🙂 This is the first supernatural legacy I’ve read…got alot to catch up on! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow! That was an intense spell. I know she was trying to teach her a lesson, but sheesh! She burned up her clothes. Btw, I love Rosahelminthe’s hair.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. julyvee94 says:

    This is so fun! 🙂 I wonder what will happen next ^^

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Honey, not vinegar, dear, LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment