1.10 – Christopher Part 1

I’m quite aware that the last chapters were a bit odd and uninteresting, but now with the introduction to the kids stories, things should get much better.

Screenshot

 

Christopher’s POV

URG! The very sight of that fairy and that witch makes me wanna vomit! Disgusting!

Screenshot-2

Just hurry up and leave!

Screenshot-3

Ah buh bye nasty fairy! Now I’ll I need to do is get past Millie, but that should be easy, she is blind after all.

Screenshot-4

AND BOOM, just like that I’m free. Like a pro!

Screenshot-5

“Hiya, I’ll be tagging along!” Said my little sister Keena as she came bursting out behind me. She has no stealth at all. Now its sure Millie heard us!

“Fine. I’m going to the pond place.” Keena is the only one I don’t mind being around that much.

Screenshot-6

We arrived and I took a deep breath of the humid air, suddenly feeling anger building up inside me. Those nasty supernaturals!

Screenshot-7

“This is so unfair! Why do I have to live in a house with two supernaturals and a supernatural lover!? Worst part is I’m related to two supernaturals! My mom, and my sister! Good thing my mom married a human, the only good thing about her, or else I might’ve become a supernatural as well!” Keena sat down as I began my rant.

Screenshot-8

“Why should I listen to a FAIRY that I am not even related to?? She’s dumb and stupid and a fairy! At least you understand me Keena.” I continued. I think she might be making a sand castle…

Screenshot-9

A few hours later…

“Oh wow, its getting pretty late we should head home! Even though I don’t want to…”

“It’s a sandman…” Keena mumbled.

Screenshot-10

I knew this would happen! That dumb fairy doesn’t give me any air to breathe! The moment I entered the house she was standing there waiting for me.

Screenshot-11

Keena made a run for it, not that I can blame her, and Anna the unfair fairy came forwards.

“Young man!” God, really? “How many times do I have to tell you, not to leave when I come back from work!?”  My anger was boiling now.

Screenshot-12

“SHUT UP! I WISH I WAS NEVER BORN IN THIS STUPID FAMILY, YOU CAN ALL GO DIE IN A HOLE!” I yelled, unable to contain myself. Screw her!

Screenshot-13

I ran away off into my stupidly colored room, ignoring the fairy’s stupid sigh.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 1.10 – Christopher Part 1

  1. julyvee94 says:

    ugh christopher why are so angry 😦 hope things will go better for him soon

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m wondering… Was Christopher born with the Evil trait by any chance? He looks like he hates everyone and everything. Even his own siblings… On the other hand though, it must be really hard growing up without parents. I guess he’ll be the first one to leave the house..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A hatred for supernaturals? How odd considering he lives in a house full of them. I wonder if he unconsciously hates them because he associates them with the untimely death of his mother? Or am I looking too much into this? After all, his mother was a supernatural herself. Interesting…and a tough time for the entire lot of them =/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment