Generation 4 heir vote!

Time to vote!

OVER

Screenshot-12

Choosing Anastasia  doesn’t mean the generation 3 ends. Since we discovered that Anastasia has a twin, Esmeralda, I am obligated to give Esmeralda a chance. If Anastasia is chosen, we will continue her story and introduce Esmeralda’s story, then we’ll have another heir vote to decide between the two.

Anastasia and Esmeralda’s story will be headed towards discovering more about the magical world of supernaturals. The story will take us deeper into the mysteries of magic.

Screenshot-8Collin’s story is going to straight out challenge me in picture taking! It’ll push the limits of the picture taking style I have now, the way I set up the scene, etc. Like you can see in Collin’s Part, pushing the limits won’t prove very fruitful in the beginning, but later on it’ll probably give amazing results!

Screenshot-5Melody’s story is all about a new beginning for me. I’ll focus a lot more on my writing and less on the picture taking side. Actually with Melody, I’ll completely change the way I take pictures and set up the scene. Currently I control everything, and everyone. With her, my style will be a little more improvised and a lot less complete control.

Screenshot-20

Cain’s story will mostly mean a lot of fun for me. I’ll be taking a lot more pictures, and be trying to make the chapters, not only longer, but with more content. It’ll be colorful and entertaining.

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Generation 4 heir vote!

  1. brainofivane says:

    Haaa!!!!!!!!! I won the heir poll even if I wasn’t able to vote!!! Yes! Cain FTW!

    Like

  2. Hmmmm. Interesting that Cain won, because the other siblings seemed so much more developed at this point. I mean there’s the mystery of who was watching Cain, but in general it seemed like maybe Anastasia would win what with that plot twist! Well, hopefully I’ll still get to see what the deal was with that =)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment