1.13 – Felicia Part 1

ScreenshotFelicia’s POV

Screenshot-2

…Did she just reach for the remote?

“Don’t.” I say.

Screenshot-3

And she runs off like I just said I would murder her.

Screenshot-4

…I’m bored.

Screenshot-5

I should go to the grave yard.

Screenshot-6

…there goes Millie…

Screenshot-7

A rich-looking fairy boy strolled into my view.

“She’s blind you know.” He stupidly said.

…SILENCE installed…

Screenshot-8

I sighed and went back in. I’m tired, I should take a nap.

 

Felicia amuses me! XD

 

 

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 1.13 – Felicia Part 1

  1. I like Felicia. 😛

    Like

  2. brainofivane says:

    I like how the different POVs fill the spaces out on what everyone was doing. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment