2.22 – Balthier’s Part

Screenshot

Balthier’s POV

“I thought he would never leave!” Angel exclaimed after my brother Nathan raced off to help a maiden in danger.

“Now now, that’s my brother.” This ghost had started following me a few years ago, and since hadn’t stopped.

Screenshot-2

“It started raining!” Angel complained.

“That’s why I brought an umbrella.”

“How come I don’t have one?” She whined.

“Why do you float so slowly? Because you’re a ghost.”

“Well that’s not how you treat a lady!”

Screenshot-3

“Where are we going anyway?” Angel asked.

“To wonderland.”

“No really.”

“The Junkyard.”

“That one wasn’t funny.”

“It wasn’t a joke.”

Screenshot-4

“It’s weird, but something tells me that something interesting is in the junkyard. Hey why are you floating so fast all of a sudden?!”

“Well hey! If there is something interesting, this trip suddenly sounds more fun!”

Screenshot-5

“Okay, we’re here. Now what?”

“I don’t know, but I have a feeling the thing we came here for is about to happen.”

“How many seconds? Should I count with potatoes? One potato, two potatoes.”

Screenshot-6

“A cat? What’s so special about a cat?” Angel frowned.

Screenshot-7

“I mean it is a pretty cat and all, but there are so many other things we could do!”

Screenshot-8

“Kitty wait upppoohhh….” A girl came running across the corner.

Screenshot-9

“Is that your cat?” I asked.

“Um nooooooo. I don’t know who’s cat it is. You wouldn’t happen to know who I am would you?” Amnesiac?

Screenshot-10

“Oh come on! An amnesiac girl?? The cat was a lot better.” Angel complained.

That’s it folks, start voting 😀

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 2.22 – Balthier’s Part

  1. brainofivane says:

    LOL. Can I vote for the ghost? Oh wait… I can’t vote for anyone. O_o Pfft…

    Like

Leave a comment